$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2014 Check-out: Apr 22, 2014

Quality Inn East

2 stars
5006 E. Morgan Ave., Evansville, IN 47715
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Very Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel, clean, nice pool & hot tub. See full review

  • mother of high school senior
  • Feb 8, 2010
Pleasantly surprised

Unfamiliar with Evansville I was concerned about location and hotel conditions. I was pleasantly... See full review

  • Mike-Medic-Racer
  • Jan 12, 2011
100% Smoke Free Hotel Complimentary continental breakfast is from 0600-1000. Free wireless high speed Internet in all rooms and public areas. Must have 1 adult 21 years or older in each room. Pet accommodation: 10.00 USD/night per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room/up to 50 pounds.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

37.9922 -87.49
Nearby airports
Evansville-Dress Reg. Arpt., (EVV), 9.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-164 exit 9W

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn East

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5 out of 5
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2.2
Location:
2.6
Value:
1.8

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

5
mother of high school senior
Lafayette, IN
Feb 8, 2010

Very Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel, clean, nice pool & hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

3
Mike-Medic-Racer
Northern Michigan
Jan 12, 2011

Pleasantly surprised

Unfamiliar with Evansville I was concerned about location and hotel conditions. I was pleasantly surprised to find not only was the room 'quality' on par with the Quality Inn standard I am used to. Even the breakfast bar was nicely presented and everything was fresh and clean. Being '50 paces' from an Applebee's and a 2 minute drive to a major mall and MAJOR Harley dealer didn't hurt either. Would definitely stay again and recommend...as long as nothing changes!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

2
Stranger in the corn
Chicago il
Aug 14, 2012

Decent

The room was a bit musty, the pool is pretty tiny and the staff is efficient if not particularly friendly. Missed the breakfast so wouldn't be able to say if that was good or not. A decent stay, but I feel it was a touch steep for the quality of the amenities offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

1
PISTDAGO
Evansville Indiana
Mar 30, 2011

Quality inn it's not

I have stayed at numerous quality inns from Kansas area to Louisville area this is no quality in half the outlets either didn't work or were burnt black couldn't understand anything any one said except check out sir coffee maker didn't work and what hotel has windows that still open on the upper floors anymore anyway I thought about jumping that part was a joke and the best part I got athletes foot from the shower or pool never had it before & I don't like it I wouldn't pay $25 to stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't stay there that's the money saver tip

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Englewood
Jun 13, 2008

Don't Stay Here

The people here haven't a clue as to what makes a decent motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is an Applebys next door.

Back to menu Return to top