$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

3 stars
View map of 8015 East Division St, 8015 East Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Evansville, IN
Jun 15, 2010

Nice room

Friendly staff, fast and easy check in/out, free upgrade to a king suite beacuse no king rooms were available

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Griffith, Indiana
May 3, 2010

fine stop for the money

the rooms were clean, plenty of towels the bathrooms were clean, and the beds were comfy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

biggio's italian restaurant, great service and modest price for the good food

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Syracuse, NY
Oct 25, 2010

Awesome Place!

We were in Evansville visiting family. We loved the fact that there was guest laundry on each floor as we have a 7 mos old and 3 yr old... The Breakfast was above and beyond our expectations. Rooms were very nice and price was right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Location is close to all ton of shopping spots!

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Richmond, IN
Jul 17, 2011

Nice, comfortable place

Made the trip to Evansville to visit University of Southern Indiana. Hotel was nice. Quiet. Breakfast was great. They even had an evening snack out when we checked in which was nice after traveling all day. Would recommend this hotel for overnight, short weekend trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is convenient to many eating establishments and the Eastland Mall which is a good place to shop.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Benton, KY
Jul 20, 2010

Nice hotel - Convenient location

The room and the staff were very nice. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. Only had one slight issue with the purchase of zoo tickets. Card was pre-authorized multiple times and caused some funds to be held (more than the actual amount). Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Mexico City, Mexico
Dec 4, 2010

Good hotel, excellent location

Very good, breakfast was hot and with variety of options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Illinois
Aug 5, 2009

Fun Stay.

We were in town for Holiday World and wanted to stay in Evansville in case the park would close due to weather. The room was a bit small for us, but the kids didn't seem to mind. The morning breakfast was much more than continental usually is. We liked our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast really was great.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario225
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jun 16, 2014

Buisness Trip

Great! The beds are very comfortable and so on and so forth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
retireegal
Couples
Woodstock
May 26, 2015

one night stay

Slightly difficult to find, but great location near lots of restaurants. Great, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandpa Phil
Single
Milpitas California
Aug 12, 2012

Praise for Hotel

I have stayed at 5 star to unrate hotels, and rate this a 9 on the pleasure meter. I will stay here on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top