$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

3 stars
7101 U. S. Highway 41 North, Evansville, IN 47725
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
17 reviews
Weekend getaway

Clean updated hotel. Kids had a great time in the pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. See full review

  • Sara Carreno
  • Mar 31, 2014
Overnight stay

Great stay, very kind, kids loved the pool and the breakfast. Will return See full review

  • StephOsbo
  • Mar 3, 2014
Holiday Inn Evansville Airport Hotel - Exceptional Service and Uncompromised Convenience The Holiday Inn renovation is complete and we are now offering our guest a complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Whether working or relaxing, the Holiday Inn Evansville Airport Hotel is the perfect place to revive. The Holiday Inn Evansville Airport Hotel is less than a mile from Evansville Regional Airport and offers complimentary airport shuttle service. We are located directly on Highway 41 and are only 8 miles south of Interstate 64 . Evansville is the third largest city in Indiana. Evansville is located right on the Ohio River and offers an abundance of entertainment options that tailor to all the senses. The Holiday Inn Evansville Airport Hotel is located only minutes away from exciting attractions like Casino Aztar, Mesker Park Zoo and Botanic Gardens, LST 325 Warship, Historic New Harmony and the Children's Museum of Evansville . You can also indulge yourself with dinner or room service and specialty drinks from Allegra Lounge . The Holiday Inn Evansville Airport Hotel is located minutes from Toyota, Berry Plastics, Mead Johnson Nutritionals, Atlas Van Lines, TJ Maxx, IBM, St. Mary and Deaconess Hospitals, University of Evansville and the University of Southern Indiana .

Hotel Map

38.0437 -87.5408
Nearby airports
Evansville Regional Airport, (EVV), 0.25, MI, E; Louisville International Airport, (SDF), 119.00, MI; Indianapolis International Airport, (IND), 258.00, MI;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Allegra
Savor the continental cuisine of Allegra offering casual elegance with daily chef specials.
Allegra Lounge
Daily drink specials and food service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 17
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Butterfly Lover
Evansville Indiana
Feb 18, 2014

Holiday Inn Evansville Airport

We were very pleased with the entire experience. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast buffet offered the next morning was very tasty. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For an upscale dining experience we would highly recommend Maxines.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC Travel
DC
Nov 27, 2012

Great Visit with Family

This was a really nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay and had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cindyanne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Jun 4, 2012

Disappointing getaway

Hotel was being remodeled. Mainfloor was dusty and unattractive Meals were served where construction and painting was being done, awith black curtians hanging to separate the dinning area from the construction. to stay a third night we were told we would have to pay full price for the room. We left,and found a much nicer room at the Best Western, for less than what we originally paid for our first 2 days at the Holiday Inn. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn EVANSVILLE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Indianapolis
Mar 28, 2011

Awesome

What a great experience from the friendly greeting and fresh cookies to the staff covering our every need .the bar tenders were great . What a relaxing time by the pool highly recommend the service and comfortable rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Deer heads awesome pizza and music

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search