$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 15, 2015 Check-out: Mar 16, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

2 stars
View map of 3442 Freedom Drive, 1404 Shady Lane, Springfield, IL 62704-6516

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
JUST RIGHT FOR ANY OCCASION !!!

HOTEL TOOK CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS !!!THE PERSONNEL WAS FRIENDLY AND WANTED TO SATISFY YOUR WISHES.... See full review

  • Anniepoo
  • Dec 17, 2012
oasis

My A/C was broken. I needed a place close to home to spend the night. The tempuratures exceeded 100... See full review

  • 200 cousins
  • Jul 3, 2012
FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET IN ALL ROOMS! Located in the heart of Springfield's premier shopping area with over 25 eateries within 2 miles, this Quality Inn and Suites offers entertainment venues within 3 miles including a comedy club, a water park, movie theatre and drive-in. Our location on major city thoroughfares offers easy access to downtown Springfield including the State Capital complex and all Abraham Lincoln sites. Pet accommodation: 25.00USD per stay. The hotel will be undergoing renovations to the public space until 4/10/13.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Springfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 13
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loring 214
Business
Linwood, KS
Mar 19, 2012

One night stay Springfield

We arrived late on Friday night for a college visit. The room was ready, clean and comfortable. We tried to use the Wi-Fi and were unsuccessful. Our schedule was tight so we did not notify the staff. Location right off I-72 was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 14, 2007

A good stay

The Comfort Inn, in Springfield was very comfortable and clean. We were very happy with the cleaning of the room which took place every day. Another important feature was the location. We were minutes from dozens of restaurants, and a Target. Which comes in handy when traveling with three children. We were also only about fifteen minutes from all other sites, ie, Downtown. New Salem, State Fair. For the price we would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A Target right accross the street. As well as restaurants right across the parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Phoenix Arizona Traveler
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Jul 31, 2012

Pretty Average

Pretty average motel. Good TV and slightly better than average breakfast. Decent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top