$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

3 stars
View map of 3462 Freedom Drive, 3462 Freedom Dr, Springfield, IL 62704

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
24 reviews
fantastic made me feel safe away from home

When I arrive, staff was very nice. My room was very clean .all the details were organized. Quite... See full review

  • elizabethmojita
  • Sep 14, 2014
First year anniversary

This hotel was wonderful. The staff was nice,the hotel was also very modern. See full review

  • Rae...we are the best
  • Mar 19, 2013
Welcome to the Courtyard by Marriott Springfield, Ill. We are conveniently located on the popular Westside of Springfield near I-55 and I-72, just minutes from numerous Abraham Lincoln historical sites and Springfield's business district. Stay connected to your work and family with access to Free wireless WiFi throughout the hotel. Whether for a family function, business meeting, or any type of gathering, use our meeting room for your gathering needs. Something you won't find at other Springfield hotels is our Bistro restaurant connected to our new state-of-the-art lobby. Eat, drink and connect for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of healthy food options and drinks. Maintain your workout routine at our indoor pool and on-site fitness center that includes free weights and cardiovascular equipment. Sign up for our Marriott Rewards Program.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Springfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SPRINGFIELD, IL
May 4, 2009

COURTYARD SPRINGFIELD IL

internet was good and quick to connect. personal was nice . beds short . could hear the people in the floor above us every time they walked accross the floor. the charge for breakfast of 8 or 9 dollars. charge for cocktail hour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plano, Texas
Jun 10, 2010

Springfield IL, ATC

Very pleasant, quiet and clean hotel. Staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Apps
Business
Cherry Hill, NJ
Sep 8, 2011

Great business hotel

Staff is very helpful and nice. Good value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Springfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elizabethmojita
Business
chicago
Sep 14, 2014

fantastic made me feel safe away from home

When I arrive, staff was very nice. My room was very clean .all the details were organized. Quite and secure. Manegment call me say Mrs.Ruiz did you find your room Pleasant. Wow! That was so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Remember you are 20 minutes away from downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top