$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

O'Hare Inn and Suites

2 stars
View map of 4101 Mannheim Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
291 reviews
Convenient

we planned our trip to Florida and the Hotel provided parking for our car at a reasonable rate and... See full review

  • John K.
  • Feb 12, 2015
Awesome for fly people

People here are very nice and helpful, their long term parking is cheap. Print is not free. See full review

  • wenyu z.
  • Dec 30, 2014
O'Hare area hotel caters to budget travelers

Travelers on a dime opt for the O'Hare Inn and Suites, which is a few miles from O'Hare International Airport, the Rosemont Theater and the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Rooms are no-frills, but on the large side and boast welcome standards like Wi-Fi, microwave and premium cable/satellite TV. Complimentary continental breakfast, free parking and a courtesy shuttle to and from the airport make O'Hare Inn and Suites worth a stay.

Highlights
  • Courtesy shuttle to and from O'Hare International Airport
  • Free continental breakfast and parking
  • Free Wi-Fi in rooms
  • Close to Rosemont Theater and Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Rooms

Single, double, king and handicapped rooms at O'Hare Inn and Suites attend to solo travelers and groups. Wallpaper borders complement colorful bedspreads and sea-green armchairs. Unlike some hotels, the rooms feature free Wi-Fi and microwave, which comes in handy when reheating leftovers.

Features

In addition to a complimentary airport shuttle, the O'Hare Inn and Suites treats guests to free parking, free printing and Internet access in the business center and a complimentary continental breakfast with pastries, coffee, tea and hot chocolate.

Transportation
  • O'Hare International Airport (4 miles)
  • Midway Airport (19 miles)
  • McCormick Place Convention Center (34 minutes)
Attractions
  • Woodfield Mall
  • Rosemont Theatre
  • Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Business
  • Business center with computer, printer and fax machine
  • Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed O'Hare Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

O'Hare Inn and Suites Rooms

CLASSIC - ROOM
Room with two queen beds, desk, TV with premium cable and satellite channels and HBO,telephone, wake-up calls, complimentary wireless internet access, clock radio,microwave,refrigerator,hair dryer,iron and ironing board,tub and shower combination.
CLASSIC - ROOM
Room with one queen bed,seating area, desk, TV with premium cable and satellite channels,HBO. Telephone,wake-up calls, complementary wireless internet access,clock radio,hair dryer,iron and ironing board,Bathroom with jetted tub.
CLASSIC - ROOM
Room with one king bed,comfortable seating area,desk, TV with premium cable and satellite channels,HBO. Telephone,wake-up calls. Complementary wireless internet access,clock radio,microwave and refrigerator,hair dryer, iron and ironing board,bathtub and shower combination.
CLASSIC - ROOM
Room with one king bed and pull out Sofa,large comfortable seating area,desk, TV with premium cable and satellite channels,HBO. Telephone,wake-up calls, complementary wireless internet access,clock radio,microwave and refrigerator,hair dryer,iron and ironing board,bathtub and shower combination.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our Meeting Room -can accommodate group maximum 30 persons.

Dining

Morton's steak House
Morton's steak House
Carlucci's Restaurant
Carlucci's Restaurant
Chilli's Restaurant
Chilli's Restaurant
Bascilico's Restaurant
Bascilico's Restaurant
Rosewood Restaurant
Rosewood Restaurant
Hooters Restaurant
Hooters Restaurant
Great Escape Restaurant
Great Escape Restaurant
Mirage Restaurant
Mirage Restaurant
Fast Food Restaurants
Fast Food Restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for O'Hare Inn and Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
291 out of 291
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shrav
Business
sterling heights
Apr 6, 2015

Value for money

Room service is not good. We stayed for three nights and had our room cleaned only once. Gave us a smoking room which stinks,our fault didn't complain.Over all good for the value of money I spent. Would i recommend to some one, if no options and less price based on my experience YES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard M.
Business
HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE
Apr 6, 2015

Early morning flight from ORD

Great place to spend the night before early morning flight. Reasonable parking fees, clean room and beds, easy shuttle to & from the airport. Reasonable rates. Will use them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mjkisala
Business
Munster
Apr 6, 2015

Long layover

Hotel was near the airport and convenient. Can't say too much more except that I needed a place to sleep and take a shower. The room smelled so strong of some type of cleaning solvent or perfume I had a hard time sleeping. It was all I needed and I found a good deal. The plus of the hotel is it's location and free shuttle.If you need a cheap place to stay and don't need any frills.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MD123
Business
River Hills
Apr 6, 2015

Ohare

It was kind of off from standard hotels. However, it was a hotel very close to Ohare with Shuttle service. Therefore, for the money that I paid, I guess it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MEAV
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Just fine

We had a great time, i just hoped they vacuum the floor daily. The hotel van service is reliable and the staff named jo is very accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WilsonR
Business
Lancaster
Feb 18, 2015

Good location

I was at Chicago for a fair. find this cheap motel, price is really good for this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David F.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Convenient location

I booked this hotel for the first time from an application directly from my phone. It was a fairly close distance to the Chicago Ohare' Airport so that satisfied the main reason for reserving this hotel and the cost was inexpensive for the Chicago area. Transportation to and from the airport was provided free of cost by the hotel staff. The only minor issue was the amount of time it took for the transportation to pick me up on my arrival after I had called. I waited for over an hour and I think that was mainly due to the time I arrived.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yile W.
Business
Morganville
Feb 14, 2015

Ok layover for early morning flights

Staff is helpful. Room is what your money gets. Will not stay next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John K.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Convenient

we planned our trip to Florida and the Hotel provided parking for our car at a reasonable rate and shuttle back and forth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of O'Hare Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ANILKUMAR P.
Business
PICAYUNE
Jan 20, 2015

Was ok trip

So far good experience as per me 21/2*. I would suggest to friend for saving money. Otherwise not good location stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top