$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 20, 2015 Check-out: Mar 21, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
250 reviews
Sleep and fly

Great place! it served its purpose! Parking included with shuttle service. See full review

  • Forbanger
  • Jan 28, 2015
Great Flight Layover

Great flight layover. Very nice room and stuff. Restaurant open late, good for travellers. See full review

  • Runkang H.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (250)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 250
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Randall J.
Business
San Francisco
Feb 9, 2015

4-point ok

We wanted to stay near the airport since we had an early flight. The room hotel was modern, but cheap. I did not like the room nor the bathroom. It was on the pricey side too, but the only good thing was the shuttle service. It was free and ran often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runkang H.
Business
Suzhou
Jan 5, 2015

Great Flight Layover

Great flight layover. Very nice room and stuff. Restaurant open late, good for travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nitrox
Business
WI
Apr 29, 2014

Great Value

Easy check in, clean room and great bed. Included 10 days of parking. Shuttle was easy and on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jstock
Business
Evansville, In
Apr 8, 2014

Great time

Had a great time as always when in CHI town at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Fashion Outlet is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachyyy
Business
Brisbane
Mar 27, 2014

Very comfortable and great value.

The room I was checked into seemed to be about a 200m walk from reception & restaurant which was a pain, but other than that the hotel perfectly fitted my needs for an overnight stay before catching a flight the next day. Room was spacious, very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
odanny
Business
Peoria Il.
Sep 12, 2013

Overpriced yet adequate

The good about this hotel is that you are next door to Ohare, you have a pool, you have a restaurant and bar open late, and long term parking is in a fenced in lot. The bad about this hotel is that it has alot of ballrooms hosting large gatherings and can mean noisy guests wandering around late at night. The air conditioner blows the air right into our face as you try to sleep and is quite noisy, the rooms are nothing fancy, and the hotel is dated and in need of a facelift. I think for $119.00 a night it is overpriced and hat there are better deals out there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bearspraybob
Business
Greenwood, IN
Sep 8, 2013

Convenient Park and Ride

Very close to O'Hare Airport no problem with parking my car there. Wait staff in restaurant somewhat slow but food quite good and reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Use one of the carts in the lobby to take your luggage back out to your car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lmc2311
Business
Chicago Airport
Sep 1, 2013

Okay...but loud

I stayed here because I was picking someone up from the airport the next day and the room was pretty cheap. What I didn't expect was to be on the first floor (well I suppose someone has to be there) and in the loudest hotel room I've ever stayed in. The walls were so thin that I could hear the woman in the next room sneeze four times and then talk to her husband about her allergies. There was also a lot of music being played for some reason (do they have wedding receptions here??). The room was clean enough and it had a fridge which was nice. The building generally felt old but with updates that didn't completely mask the oldness of the hotel. Overall, I was annoyed by the noise and would not stay there again. Next time I'll pay the extra $15 and stay at Aloft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaRita Lee
Business
Phila.,Pa.
May 28, 2013

good out of the way location

24 hour free shuttle from airport to hotel , location was quiet and the room clean ; hotel staff was helpful in giving directions / maps for tourist attractions , gift shop was a bit over priced and I must have visited the hotel restaurant on a bad day b/c the dinner was absolutely awful ( I only took 1 bite of the cod fish and the french fries were the best part of the meal and the cole slaw was devoid of taste ) and a discount was not offered

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast is their best menu item

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PharmTrekker
Business
Houston, TX
May 27, 2013

Chicago minivacation

The hotel stay was overall pleasant and the room was comfortable, would have liked to have a microfridge at least to keep takeout food in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There are several local restaurants in the area in addition to fast food chains within 10 minutes drive. Plus parking is free at most of these locations as opposed to in the inner city Chicago.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top