$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
239 reviews
Family trip

Excellent experience very prompt transportation to and from the airport See full review

  • Christy C.
  • Jul 25, 2015
Sleep and fly

Great place! it served its purpose! Parking included with shuttle service. See full review

  • Forbanger
  • Jan 28, 2015
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$88
3.9 / 5 150 reviews
★★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 126 reviews
★★
$66
3.0 / 5 258 reviews
★★★
$110
4.0 / 5 83 reviews
★★
$89
3.2 / 5 55 reviews
★★★
$93
3.2 / 5 57 reviews
★★★★
$92
4.1 / 5 283 reviews
★★
$69
3.5 / 5 99 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 239
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josh R.
Family
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

great stay

Great stay in Chicago at four points...room and the beds were nice....the shower did not drain properly was the only bad thing about the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robyn T.
Family
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Did the Job

This hotel did the job - gave us a place to stay the night before our flight, and gave us a place to park while we were gone. Shuttle service was very efficient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ccjame
Family
Goshen, indiana
Oct 21, 2014

Good price for park & fly

Hotel needs updated but, still a good value for park & fly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bozee
Family
Owosso, Michigan
Aug 10, 2014

Okay but have suggestions

Positive - clean, comfortable beds. Other: When we arrived, our room seemed freezing cold. After an overnight flight and excess sleepiness, this was truly aggravating. I was concerned about my elderly mother and after I could not seem to alter the situation by using the adjustment mechanisms, I called for the janitor, who did remedy the situation. My suggestions to management: do not set the AC to below 72 degrees F. Secondly, if the unit near the floor and its mechanisms are not adjustable, either fix them or get new units.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mary729
Family
chicago
Jul 10, 2014

park and fly

Close to airport and plenty of shuttles. Sauna smelled terrible. bathrooms unkept in pool area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JoAnne and Dan from Vegas
Family
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 29, 2014

good location for us

Too many events on friday & staurday not enough parking for hotel guest. staff needs better understanding of parking problems. we had a 4:00am wake up call every day but we did not ask for this talked to front desk about this and nothing was done.the only good thing is location is close to family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barby Two
Family
Irving , O'hare
Jun 27, 2014

Celebration for family

We had a restful night. The parking spaces were small and full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LightPR
Family
Cary, North Carolina
Apr 17, 2014

Great One Night

Great beds. Clean,great staff!! For just one night it was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skippy51
Family
Sister bay, WI
Apr 15, 2014

Common

Common. Average. Ordinary. I'm writing here to fl my 50 words. Your requirement if 50 words has lowered my opinion of you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Causemotic
Family
Denville, NJ
Apr 14, 2014

Convenient hotel near ORD

Worked well for family arriving late. Free shuttle helped. Worth considering again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top