$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
234 reviews
Perfect location and price

I was a little hesitant booking the hotel since the price was lower than the competition. I'm glad... See full review

  • AB2014
  • Apr 24, 2014
Great One Night

Great beds. Clean,great staff!! For just one night it was great!! See full review

  • LightPR
  • Apr 17, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home in the newly-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 newly-renovated boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Hotel Map

41.9569 -87.8822
Area served
Addison, Arlington Heights, Bensenville, Chicago, Park Ridge, Woodale, Elmhurst, Elk Grove Village, Franklin Park, Schaumburg, Des Plaines, North Lake, Oak Brook, Melrose Park, Rosemont, Itasca, Stone Park, River Grove
Nearby airports
O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 2.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (234)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 234
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
millies man
ohio
Aug 27, 2014

family get away

black mold on walls no coffee or extras in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super concert goer
Fort Dodge, Iowa
May 12, 2014

Weekend Tripper

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Room was quiet. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lueker
Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014

Park & Fly O'Hare... Free.... NO

The hotel is very close to O'Hare airport which is convenient and they do have a very nice shuttle. However, when I was searching I thought the Park & Fly meant that parking was free..... it was NOT - paid an additional $60.00. I guess I needed to see free parking, but didn't and made the wrong assumption. Hotel is nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mica Chica
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 30, 2014

Night before flight

Stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend before his flight back home. It's a lovely hotel, complete with a sauna, pool, jacuzzi (open 24 hours!), and restaurant. I'm always a lithe skeptical of attached restaurants, since the reviews never seem to be that great, but this was a wonderful place (it's called "Mirage")! The dinner specials we reasonably priced, as were the breakfast combos. We hit up the spa which was nice, except for the sauna which took aged to get warm (we were the only ones in the spa, so I had to turn the sauna on). I'd say the best perk of this hotel is the free airport shuttle, which was necessary for us since we came by bus. It leaves every 20 minutes, 24 hours a day, and drops you off right in front of your gate. Oh, and Sheraton beds are always amazing! Super soft and comfortable, best hotel beds I've ever slept in. The only downside of this hotel is that since we didn't drive to Chicago we had to take the blue line and get off at Rosemont. From there we had to take a bus, for which we waited nearly an hour. The hotel isn't very easy to spot off the main road, and when I say main road, think HUGE. We got off the bus and on that road there are no sidewalks, so we basically had to run across traffic and hope no car would run us down. But don't let that get you down! If you have a car, I'd highly recommend this place, and if you don't, just be up for a little walking and a bit of an adventure. For the price of this place, you can't go wrong!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Hungry? Be sure to stop at the Mirage restaurant, located inside the hotel. It might not be the fanciest of places, but the price is right for the quality, amount, and flavor! P.S.: I'd definitely recommend one of the dinner specials!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr smooth
effingham, il
Mar 24, 2014

Fly n go

Great value if ur headed 2 ohare 4 a few days......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
coach foch
michigan
Mar 6, 2014

No soap no working outlet in bathroom

The room was ok but the outlet in bathroom didn't work, the fan didn't work, there was no hand soap in the room and 1 set of elevators weren't working. They are going through a remodeling phase right now so hopefully it will improve!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lily 1999
Michigan
Feb 26, 2014

We used the park and fly package

We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Friendly farmer
Illinois
Feb 10, 2014

Good park n fly

Got there late but everything went good and would stay there again next trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MJ tough guy
Wisconsin
Dec 15, 2013

Watch for details

When purchasing this hotel it stated airport location including parking. Therefore, was assumed parking while gone on trip parking was included. Not so. Parking was in addition to purchase...very upsetting as ad said parking included...check in staff very rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LynnieS1406
Flagstaff, AZ
Dec 1, 2013

Friendly staff, nice rooms

We were greeted promptly and treated well by the professional staff at this hotel. Great experience after a long travel day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search