$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 7, 2015 Check-out: Feb 8, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
247 reviews
Great Flight Layover

Great flight layover. Very nice room and stuff. Restaurant open late, good for travellers. See full review

  • Runkang H.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Excellent Park and Stay for Ohare

Great, timely, courteous, free shuttle service to and from ORD airport. See full review

  • Robert D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (247)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 247
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert D.
Business
Waterloo
Dec 30, 2014

Excellent Park and Stay for Ohare

Great, timely, courteous, free shuttle service to and from ORD airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASZa
Business
Chicago Il
Dec 1, 2014

AsZa

it was just alright, nothing what we expected of, I may not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
packard
Business
dewitt iowa
Nov 21, 2014

stay and park

works great for us come the night before flight ,relax . get on free hotel bus to airport. get picked up when you get back , free parking for 10 days . makes flights easier. thanks to four points and its staff .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food ,resonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KF60
Business
Dubuque, Ia
Nov 17, 2014

Great park & fly!!

Great location to OHare. Friendly staff, shuttle to airport a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
world traveling 123
Business
Peoria, IL
Oct 8, 2014

In desperate need of an upgrade - Just average

Room was a good value for park and fly and it seemed like they are in the middle of upgrading but I'm not positive. The room was old. The bathroom still ran on a yellowed timer. The bathroom was very outdated. The air conditioner was about as loud as a plane landing. The bed sheets and linens were new and the beds were comfortable. The check in was friendly and fast and we were at Ohare on the morning shuttle (very prompt) in about 10 minutes. Overall, just average. Not somewhere you would want to stay for multiple days but it was good for 1 night before a morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The park and fly here was the cheapest and for the close hotels

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
millies man
Business
ohio
Aug 27, 2014

family get away

black mold on walls no coffee or extras in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super concert goer
Business
Fort Dodge, Iowa
May 12, 2014

Weekend Tripper

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Room was quiet. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lueker
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014

Park & Fly O'Hare... Free.... NO

The hotel is very close to O'Hare airport which is convenient and they do have a very nice shuttle. However, when I was searching I thought the Park & Fly meant that parking was free..... it was NOT - paid an additional $60.00. I guess I needed to see free parking, but didn't and made the wrong assumption. Hotel is nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mica Chica
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 30, 2014

Night before flight

Stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend before his flight back home. It's a lovely hotel, complete with a sauna, pool, jacuzzi (open 24 hours!), and restaurant. I'm always a lithe skeptical of attached restaurants, since the reviews never seem to be that great, but this was a wonderful place (it's called "Mirage")! The dinner specials we reasonably priced, as were the breakfast combos. We hit up the spa which was nice, except for the sauna which took aged to get warm (we were the only ones in the spa, so I had to turn the sauna on). I'd say the best perk of this hotel is the free airport shuttle, which was necessary for us since we came by bus. It leaves every 20 minutes, 24 hours a day, and drops you off right in front of your gate. Oh, and Sheraton beds are always amazing! Super soft and comfortable, best hotel beds I've ever slept in. The only downside of this hotel is that since we didn't drive to Chicago we had to take the blue line and get off at Rosemont. From there we had to take a bus, for which we waited nearly an hour. The hotel isn't very easy to spot off the main road, and when I say main road, think HUGE. We got off the bus and on that road there are no sidewalks, so we basically had to run across traffic and hope no car would run us down. But don't let that get you down! If you have a car, I'd highly recommend this place, and if you don't, just be up for a little walking and a bit of an adventure. For the price of this place, you can't go wrong!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hungry? Be sure to stop at the Mirage restaurant, located inside the hotel. It might not be the fanciest of places, but the price is right for the quality, amount, and flavor! P.S.: I'd definitely recommend one of the dinner specials!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr smooth
Business
effingham, il
Mar 24, 2014

Fly n go

Great value if ur headed 2 ohare 4 a few days......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top