$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
265 reviews
Sleep and fly

Great place! it served its purpose! Parking included with shuttle service. See full review

  • Forbanger
  • Jan 28, 2015
Great Flight Layover

Great flight layover. Very nice room and stuff. Restaurant open late, good for travellers. See full review

  • Runkang H.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 265
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee T
Business
New york
Apr 6, 2015

Business Trip

The service at this hotel was wonderful, the staff friendly and responsive. The room was good except, there was hair in the tub. It was cleaned after I called. Room service was quick. Overall I enjoyed my experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forbanger
Business
Green Bay
Jan 28, 2015

Sleep and fly

Great place! it served its purpose! Parking included with shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Renee
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Business Trip

The Hotel room was very clean. The shower was amazing. The on site restaurant was really good and the bar tender was nice. The hotel was old, but was convenient to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Business travler2015
Business
Canton, Ohio
Nov 21, 2014

Good location

Business trip. Convenient location and fair price. Some ongoing construction but didn't effect my stay. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short drive to ORD

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boston terrier mom
Business
Four points Sheraton, Chicago O Hare airport
Nov 15, 2014

Comfortable, clean

Had to stay overnight in Chicago after missing a flight in San Francisco. Hotel shuttle came to airport every 20 minutes. Nice comfortable, clean room, everything you would need provided. Quick check out. Nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JD80
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Nov 15, 2014

Get What You Pay For

Had everything I could need for a couple day stay in Chicago. Quick transportation to the blue line via a shuttle, good wifi, and a nice restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supersleeper
Business
Urbana, IL
Oct 15, 2014

Business overnight

Great for a good night's sleep.. the Filet Mignon is good...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Just Me 001
Business
Chicago
Jul 7, 2014

Old and dumpy

After reading plenty of good reviews on this site I booked Four Points Sheraton O'Hare for one night before a 5:00am flight. Upon check-in was told by front desk that parking was NOT included in the rate and was an additional 12.00 per day. I handed her my confirmation that stated "free parking" and she then decided to cut the price in half. After asking for a manager the parking fee was waived. This hotel has NOT been renovated as stated. According to staff they still do not have the money needed and do not plan to begin the remodel until late November 2014. The headboard had initials carved in it, desk chair stuffing was popping out, ceiling panels in halls were missing showing wires and ducting and the bathroom floor was filthy. Possibly the worst hotel I have ever seen. Had it not been 9pm when I arrived I would have left. Upon return from my trip I called to see when the shuttle would arrive at O'Hare and was told it comes every 20 minutes on the hour. Arrived at shuttle door at 9:11pm after a full day of travel. Shuttle finally arrived at 9:48pm and by now had 14 of us waiting for a shuttle that seats 12.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay elsewhere! The Hyatt, Westin and Holiday Inn are all close to ORD, offer free parking that is free and their rates are very comparable. Shame on Four Points.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Outlet Mall Enthusiast
Business
Alaska
Jun 7, 2014

Decent overnight by airport

The hotel was very clean, bed and bedding was very comfortable and staff were very professional and polite. The free airport shuttle was very appreciated. I would definitely stay their again if I wanted to go to the outlet shops (which were very close by) or needed to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago multi traveler
Business
Michigan
May 26, 2014

Perfect for our stay

First impression was great. Walked in and was greeted by T right away. He was very knowledgeable and saved us lots of time by explaining EVERY THING to us. Will be staying again. The amenities were everything we needed. The room appeared to have water damage but it was just fine. The price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top