$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 7, 2015 Check-out: Feb 8, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
247 reviews
Great Flight Layover

Great flight layover. Very nice room and stuff. Restaurant open late, good for travellers. See full review

  • Runkang H.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Excellent Park and Stay for Ohare

Great, timely, courteous, free shuttle service to and from ORD airport. See full review

  • Robert D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (247)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PharmTrekker
Business
Houston, TX
May 27, 2013

Chicago minivacation

The hotel stay was overall pleasant and the room was comfortable, would have liked to have a microfridge at least to keep takeout food in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There are several local restaurants in the area in addition to fast food chains within 10 minutes drive. Plus parking is free at most of these locations as opposed to in the inner city Chicago.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kyledykes
Business
dallas
May 26, 2013

My experience

My experience was remember-able. The staff were very professional and hospitable. I would stay here again on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie a mile away. Muvico.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RFC83
Business
Guatemala, CA
May 23, 2013

OK

It´s a nice hotel, rooms are clean and it´s very close to the airport so it is convenient if you have to catch an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
abbey ten
Business
philly, pa
May 20, 2013

nice getaway

my room was the last room at the end of a very lolong hall way ( the equivalent of 2 city block).It was a hike

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan Ho
Business
Champaign, IL
May 8, 2013

Good airport hotel

the bed is comfortable, and the room is clean. The hotel's location is good. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
really2342
Business
Texas
Apr 25, 2013

Good Stay at a Fair Price

The hotel stay was decent. I was on a business trip for a week and used the hotel just for sleeping a few hours each night. This particular hotel was also a banquet hall and had receptions every night, which brought about various crowds (looked like marriage receptions mostly) but nothing that caused me any concerns. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised to find a 3 star hotel with room service, but I did not have an opportunity to use it due to my schedule--but a nice option to have, nonetheless. There was an indoor pool, atm, free internet, and free parking all at a very reasonable price. Overall a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David in the Desert
Business
Cathedral City, CA
Apr 22, 2013

Short business trip near O'Hare

The room was large and comfortable. The room also was quiet on a very busy weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the hotel was surprisingly good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sleep please
Business
Raleigh, NC
Apr 21, 2013

Not good for business travel on the weekend

Due to flooding in the area, my first floor room's carpet was wet. I asked the staff to do something about it but whn I came in from work, the smell was horrific.There was a Friday wedding and lucky me was next to the wedding party on the first floor. Lots of noise. Not enough parking so had to park on the street and almost was towed. Additionally, there are toll roads on the way to the hotel, that I did not know about so I would not have stayed there or would have traveled with change and not dollars if knew.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Victorito
Business
México D.F.
Apr 18, 2013

Location

It's a good alternative when we need stay near to the airport, great shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
907customs
Business
Kenai, AK
Apr 18, 2013

Good place for long airport layover.

Had an 8 hr overnight layover in Chicago. The hotel has a shuttle that runs every 20 minutes, so don't take a taxi (charged over $20 for a 10 minute ride). Room was clean, bed was comfy. Price was right for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

sleep here instead of the airport bench.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top