$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
251 out of 251
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RyMan
Business
MSP
Nov 3, 2013

Great place with great ammenities

My only draw back was the hot tub was a little too hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oldqueenbee
Business
Northern Illinois
Oct 24, 2013

Park and Fly package

Everything about this experience was great. It was also hassle-free, a big plus! The restaurant on-site had surprisingly delicious food and great service. I will use this hotel again whenever I'm flying out of O hare and need to leave my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
archz
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 21, 2013

Functional, comfortable hotel near airport

I stayed here one night between a flight and catching Amtrak the next day. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to airport was punctual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tim dacook
Business
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Oct 14, 2013

Sliding, but still a good value

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. It is a very good value for it's location (a free shuttle ride to O'Hare and/or the Blue Line#. You'll pay $50 or more above their rates for other hotels as close. The tradeoff has always been an excessively noisy and busy ballroom, but it is separated from guest rooms. Also, there is no breakfast and the lobby coffee is not kept up. I'm OK with all of that. The cleanliness of the hallways and the rooms themselves is dropping a bit, and the major maintenance cleanings #AC vents, areas around window frames) are not being kept up, which should be at this cost. I may pay that $50 extra per night next month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Abbie t
Business
O hare
Oct 14, 2013

Park and fly

The park and fly package was not honored. Had to pay an additional $12 per night for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MsGreen
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 30, 2013

Great deal

For the deal we got on our nightly rate, it fit the bill of somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep for a few hours between long training days in the city. The building and area seems a bit run down and patched up, but the rooms were very clean and well kept, so I had no issues with sleeping or showering here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
katmil00
Business
chicago, il
Sep 23, 2013

not even the basics!

well lets start by the parking: good luck because you would have to circle around for at least 30 minutes to find a space, my reservation says "newly updated it" hahahahaha if this place has being updated it im the queen of England, room was small you could hear the people next door and their screaming kids like they were right there with you, bathroom could of being a lot cleaner, im a well equip person when it comes to hotel but expect for at least the basics nope not this hotel only a little bottle of shampoo and lotion i could of ask the front desk for conditioner and a soap but like i said i had my own, the tub had some nasty stain and or the paint was coming off just gross, pluming? i shower and took a good 20 minutes for the water to drain yes i said shower not bath. not worth the money breakfast is not included either will never go back to this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pilar wolff
Business
Torreon coahuila Mexico
Sep 23, 2013

the better place, when you need to be close the airport

the bus driver was very nice, he is from Ecuador, the ladys un the front desk, they were very, smile an Nick at the bar, he was very kind, he remember us, since last time we were there. it is a very good three star hotel, i am going to recomended to my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

shuttle to and from the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lollen
Business
Milton, WI
Sep 19, 2013

Awesome! It will be our go to park-n-fly for trips 14 days or less.

Staff was friendly and helpful, customer service as it should be. The shuttle driver was sincerely nice and seems to enjoy his job. The location is great and rooms are right on par for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Linaismail
Business
NY
Sep 16, 2013

Poor service

No guest laundry. No scanner service for business use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top