$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
239 out of 239
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lugiamale
Business
West Lafayette, Indiana
Dec 1, 2013

Cheap 4 people Room

The deal is pretty good, but I don't know how long will it last...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperstarKelly
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 1, 2013

Great location and accommodations!

We live in Portage Park and there aren't many hotel options in our neighborhood, and this was an easy commute for our guests. They used the pool several times and enjoyed the hot tub, too! (The water temperature in the pool was a little chilly.) There was ample parking, too. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LynnieS1406
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Dec 1, 2013

Friendly staff, nice rooms

We were greeted promptly and treated well by the professional staff at this hotel. Great experience after a long travel day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
chooper5
Business
illinois
Nov 25, 2013

wont recommend

The room was very small wasnt properly cleaned had a few stains on bed and tv was very poor on reception

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
backpackers
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Nov 25, 2013

Good alternative to staying downtown

Free parking at the hotel, a 24 hour shuttle to O'Hare and thus easy access to the train downtown, makes it a good less pricy alternative to staying downtown. We were especially impressed with our lunch and breakfast at the Mirage restaurant attached to the hotel. The food was very good, the portions were generous and the prices were not the typical inflated hotel prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tex Lar
Business
Texas
Nov 21, 2013

Quick Stay

This hotel is conveniently located to O'hare for a quick in and out of Chicago. Good staff, restruant and shuttle service. Rooms are OK, but old style plumbing fixtures in bathrooms, but acceptable. Booking 4 rooms through on-line travel service, I found to be a lot cheaper than the on-line hotel site and the hotel reservations phone in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
father of the bride
Business
Charlottesville, VA, USA
Nov 6, 2013

good deal for the money

The room was clean and well appointed. staff was pleasant and helpful. restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. vending machines did not work well is about the only negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RyMan
Business
MSP
Nov 3, 2013

Great place with great ammenities

My only draw back was the hot tub was a little too hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oldqueenbee
Business
Northern Illinois
Oct 24, 2013

Park and Fly package

Everything about this experience was great. It was also hassle-free, a big plus! The restaurant on-site had surprisingly delicious food and great service. I will use this hotel again whenever I'm flying out of O hare and need to leave my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
archz
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 21, 2013

Functional, comfortable hotel near airport

I stayed here one night between a flight and catching Amtrak the next day. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to airport was punctual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top