$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 23, 2015 Check-out: Jan 24, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
242 reviews
stay and park

works great for us come the night before flight ,relax . get on free hotel bus to airport. get... See full review

  • packard
  • Nov 21, 2014
Perfect location and price

I was a little hesitant booking the hotel since the price was lower than the competition. I'm glad... See full review

  • AB2014
  • Apr 24, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (242)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
242 out of 242
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
father of the bride
Business
Charlottesville, VA, USA
Nov 6, 2013

good deal for the money

The room was clean and well appointed. staff was pleasant and helpful. restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. vending machines did not work well is about the only negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RyMan
Business
MSP
Nov 3, 2013

Great place with great ammenities

My only draw back was the hot tub was a little too hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oldqueenbee
Business
Northern Illinois
Oct 24, 2013

Park and Fly package

Everything about this experience was great. It was also hassle-free, a big plus! The restaurant on-site had surprisingly delicious food and great service. I will use this hotel again whenever I'm flying out of O hare and need to leave my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
archz
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 21, 2013

Functional, comfortable hotel near airport

I stayed here one night between a flight and catching Amtrak the next day. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to airport was punctual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tim dacook
Business
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Oct 14, 2013

Sliding, but still a good value

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. It is a very good value for it's location (a free shuttle ride to O'Hare and/or the Blue Line#. You'll pay $50 or more above their rates for other hotels as close. The tradeoff has always been an excessively noisy and busy ballroom, but it is separated from guest rooms. Also, there is no breakfast and the lobby coffee is not kept up. I'm OK with all of that. The cleanliness of the hallways and the rooms themselves is dropping a bit, and the major maintenance cleanings #AC vents, areas around window frames) are not being kept up, which should be at this cost. I may pay that $50 extra per night next month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Abbie t
Business
O hare
Oct 14, 2013

Park and fly

The park and fly package was not honored. Had to pay an additional $12 per night for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MsGreen
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 30, 2013

Great deal

For the deal we got on our nightly rate, it fit the bill of somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep for a few hours between long training days in the city. The building and area seems a bit run down and patched up, but the rooms were very clean and well kept, so I had no issues with sleeping or showering here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
katmil00
Business
chicago, il
Sep 23, 2013

not even the basics!

well lets start by the parking: good luck because you would have to circle around for at least 30 minutes to find a space, my reservation says "newly updated it" hahahahaha if this place has being updated it im the queen of England, room was small you could hear the people next door and their screaming kids like they were right there with you, bathroom could of being a lot cleaner, im a well equip person when it comes to hotel but expect for at least the basics nope not this hotel only a little bottle of shampoo and lotion i could of ask the front desk for conditioner and a soap but like i said i had my own, the tub had some nasty stain and or the paint was coming off just gross, pluming? i shower and took a good 20 minutes for the water to drain yes i said shower not bath. not worth the money breakfast is not included either will never go back to this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pilar wolff
Business
Torreon coahuila Mexico
Sep 23, 2013

the better place, when you need to be close the airport

the bus driver was very nice, he is from Ecuador, the ladys un the front desk, they were very, smile an Nick at the bar, he was very kind, he remember us, since last time we were there. it is a very good three star hotel, i am going to recomended to my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

shuttle to and from the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lollen
Business
Milton, WI
Sep 19, 2013

Awesome! It will be our go to park-n-fly for trips 14 days or less.

Staff was friendly and helpful, customer service as it should be. The shuttle driver was sincerely nice and seems to enjoy his job. The location is great and rooms are right on par for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top