$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maryab
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 1, 2011

Friendly Staff!

Staff all very helpful & went out of their way to make my few day stay a pleasant one! From the front desk, housekeepers & other staff I pasted in the halls all had a friendly greeting and a smile!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mh29
Business
Guadalajara, Mexico
Nov 30, 2011

Really Good

The bed was SO confortable!!!! and they have a shuttle that goes to Ohare every 20 min, that very convenient, because they drop you right at the shuttle center. So if you have plans to go anywhere else, it is good to have that option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Really good and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodrigo Sigal
Business
Mexico
Nov 29, 2011

perfect to rest

excellent choice to spend a nigh or long wait for a flight. shuttle works perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food is good and service in the hotel dinner is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deep dish lover
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Convenient and a movey saver

One of the reasons my boyfriend and I booked this hotel was because there was a 24 hour shuttle service that took us to and from the airport. We got in late Saturday night and we had a 5am flight out of O'Hare Monday morning so having the convenient and FREE transportation was a lifesaver! Also, the train to the city goes right out of the airport, so we also used the free shuttle service to get to the airport so we could take the train to Soldier Field for the Bears game. I recommend this hotel for anyone who is in town for a short amount of time, wants to save money, and has an early flight out of O'Hare!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the shuttle to go to the airport to take the train into the city. It only cost $4.5 round trip (for the train, shuttle was free) per person!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RDF10
Business
Greensboro, NC
Nov 6, 2011

respectable for the price

would not pay more than $100.00 per night. good restaurant on-site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jobinterviewer
Business
United States
Nov 6, 2011

For a Job Interview

Excellent distance from O'Hare airport. Took the Blue Line into town. Great if you want to save on parking, get good value, and a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bellman
Business
Hobart, Indiana
Nov 5, 2011

Had a nice time with my family

The hotel staff was very kind. The pool area was awesome! It could have been cleaner. The towel had stains on some of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

I'm always up for saving money!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aunt Turtle
Business
Kirksville, MO 63501, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Great Price, Great Location

Everything was very clean. Quiet even though we were right by the airport. Will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vikingsfan
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Decent value for your money

Although the overall appearance of the hotel was mediocre at best, the room was clean. The staff wasn't real fluent with English so communication was some what of a problem. The shuttle to and from the train and airport was an added benefit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hendpup
Business
Anchorage, AK, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Nice place

We were picked up at the airport and the driver did a great job moving in the Chicago traffic. Greeted by a charming lady with a positive attitude. They hotel was getting new carpet on our floor but all work done well before 6 pm. This is an older hotel but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was very strong and the drain was slow. We had dinner in the attached restaurant and the food was excellent as well as the staff. If our travel takes us back to Chicago we would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top