$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
239 out of 239
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nails girl
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Selling Chicago

great sales trip! Great location! Hotel isone I would stay at again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kb6721
Business
La Crosse, WI, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Outstanding staff!

We arrived on Christmas day and despite havin to work on the holiday, all the staff were very helpful and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bartender was fantastic!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
icats
Business
Stevens Point, WI
Dec 12, 2011

The Shuttle!

The shuttle was amazing! It runs every 20 minutes from the hotel and takes about 15 to get to the airport. They will drop you right off at the Blue Line O'Hare stop where a 30 minute train ride will bring you into the city! Very convenient, and no Chicago city driving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maryab
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 1, 2011

Friendly Staff!

Staff all very helpful & went out of their way to make my few day stay a pleasant one! From the front desk, housekeepers & other staff I pasted in the halls all had a friendly greeting and a smile!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mh29
Business
Guadalajara, Mexico
Nov 30, 2011

Really Good

The bed was SO confortable!!!! and they have a shuttle that goes to Ohare every 20 min, that very convenient, because they drop you right at the shuttle center. So if you have plans to go anywhere else, it is good to have that option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Really good and convenient.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodrigo Sigal
Business
Mexico
Nov 29, 2011

perfect to rest

excellent choice to spend a nigh or long wait for a flight. shuttle works perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food is good and service in the hotel dinner is excellent

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deep dish lover
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Convenient and a movey saver

One of the reasons my boyfriend and I booked this hotel was because there was a 24 hour shuttle service that took us to and from the airport. We got in late Saturday night and we had a 5am flight out of O'Hare Monday morning so having the convenient and FREE transportation was a lifesaver! Also, the train to the city goes right out of the airport, so we also used the free shuttle service to get to the airport so we could take the train to Soldier Field for the Bears game. I recommend this hotel for anyone who is in town for a short amount of time, wants to save money, and has an early flight out of O'Hare!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the shuttle to go to the airport to take the train into the city. It only cost $4.5 round trip (for the train, shuttle was free) per person!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RDF10
Business
Greensboro, NC
Nov 6, 2011

respectable for the price

would not pay more than $100.00 per night. good restaurant on-site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jobinterviewer
Business
United States
Nov 6, 2011

For a Job Interview

Excellent distance from O'Hare airport. Took the Blue Line into town. Great if you want to save on parking, get good value, and a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bellman
Business
Hobart, Indiana
Nov 5, 2011

Had a nice time with my family

The hotel staff was very kind. The pool area was awesome! It could have been cleaner. The towel had stains on some of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

I'm always up for saving money!

Back to menu Return to top