$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 24, 2014 Check-out: Nov 26, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
236 reviews
Perfect location and price

I was a little hesitant booking the hotel since the price was lower than the competition. I'm glad... See full review

  • AB2014
  • Apr 24, 2014
Great One Night

Great beds. Clean,great staff!! For just one night it was great!! See full review

  • LightPR
  • Apr 17, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 beautifully appointed guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Hotel Map

41.9569 -87.8822
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 1.61, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper

Dining

Oasis Lounge
Spend your evening in the Oasis Lounge, offering complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 5pm to 7pm. Relax by the roaring fireplace and sip a signature nightcap.
Mirage Restaurant
Start your day with a full breakfast, including homemade pastries and a fresh fruit medley at the Mirage Restaurant. We offer all day dining, breakfast, lunch and dinner with exquisite specials to overwhelm your palate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (236)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
236 out of 236
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Giff
Business
St. Paul
May 26, 2012

Great for business traveler who needs quick acces to Ohare

It was just fine for what I needed. One night in Chicago and a quick flight out the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vonderman
Business
Upstate New York
May 14, 2012

Business Trip

The hotel was very accommodating to my schedule. Staffed through all hours. Needed more free coffee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do it during day light

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Silvio Teixeira
Business
Texas
Mar 23, 2012

Fantastic Airport access

Very very close to the airport, we had a rental and use it to travel to Chicago, it was nice if you can avoid rush hour, as we did. Rooms were huge, what was the decision point, we had lots of luggace and a baby, and downtown Chicago is just to pricey and with small rooms. Very nice hotel, the only thing I didn't liked was the carpet in the room, but nothing to complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
planemomtosix
Business
Indiana, USA
Mar 23, 2012

Perfect for Business/Pleasure

Stayed at the hotel with two of my daughters. One was in Chicago for business, the younger was tagging along for fun. The oldest loved the close proximity to city yet far enough to be relaxing. The youngest loved the pool and hot tub at the hotel. The staff was wonderful and breakfast at the hotel restaurant was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
witty
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Mar 19, 2012

DEF will go back here!!! Wonderful getaway honeymoon location!!!!

this was my husband and I'd mini honeymood after getting married in Indiana. it was wonderful from the time we got there. the staff was helpful and knowledgable. the room was spacious, bed was comfy and bathrooms were HUGE!!!!! we will definitly be coming back here to bring our children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

use the L Train when going into the city and bypass all the traffic on I-90!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RobAndHalie
Business
Hoboken, NJ
Mar 16, 2012

Great place to stay!

Stayed here for two nights with my girlfriend on a visit from New York. Free shuttle service to the airport was awesome, we took the subway in to the city from there. Staff was great, the rooms were great, the only gripe we had was that the pool wasn't open late on Saturday nights! Recommended for anyone looking for a comfortable, affordable place to stay on a short or long trip to Chicago. As long as you don't mind the 45+ minutes on the subway to get to the loop, you're set.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Andy's Jazz Club is a fantastic place with decent prices for a jazz club, and guaranteed great entertainment for anyone who's never been to the city before.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grumpy after stay
Business
Iowa
Mar 14, 2012

Not so great

No parking at the hotel. Was told to park on the street where there was also no parking then told that paying would open up in 4 hours when a wedding was over. I asked if they expected me to drive around the parking lot till then and they just shrugged. I demanded a free pass for the long term lot for the night. room was supposed to be newly redone but looked old. The ceiling was falling all over in our bathroom and had covered the floor with debris. The front staff were also incredibly rude and we doud not get the wake up call we asked fire. After talking to others in the airport shirlee we found that noone had fotten their wake up call. Shuttle service was prompt and good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goldshark168
Business
Denver, CO 80210
Mar 6, 2012

Good experience.

Very great! 1. the room is clean and comfort. 2. the free hotel shuttle bus is very much convenient, at this point, make up the negative location, from O'Hare to the downtown, subway is easily available. 3. the steak of the restaurant tastes good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nails girl
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Selling Chicago

great sales trip! Great location! Hotel isone I would stay at again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kb6721
Business
La Crosse, WI, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Outstanding staff!

We arrived on Christmas day and despite havin to work on the holiday, all the staff were very helpful and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bartender was fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top