$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
View map of 10249 West Irving Park Road, 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
266 out of 266
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PharmTrekker
Business
Houston, TX
May 27, 2013

Chicago minivacation

The hotel stay was overall pleasant and the room was comfortable, would have liked to have a microfridge at least to keep takeout food in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There are several local restaurants in the area in addition to fast food chains within 10 minutes drive. Plus parking is free at most of these locations as opposed to in the inner city Chicago.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kyledykes
Business
dallas
May 26, 2013

My experience

My experience was remember-able. The staff were very professional and hospitable. I would stay here again on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie a mile away. Muvico.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RFC83
Business
Guatemala, CA
May 23, 2013

OK

It´s a nice hotel, rooms are clean and it´s very close to the airport so it is convenient if you have to catch an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
abbey ten
Business
philly, pa
May 20, 2013

nice getaway

my room was the last room at the end of a very lolong hall way ( the equivalent of 2 city block).It was a hike

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan Ho
Business
Champaign, IL
May 8, 2013

Good airport hotel

the bed is comfortable, and the room is clean. The hotel's location is good. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
really2342
Business
Texas
Apr 25, 2013

Good Stay at a Fair Price

The hotel stay was decent. I was on a business trip for a week and used the hotel just for sleeping a few hours each night. This particular hotel was also a banquet hall and had receptions every night, which brought about various crowds (looked like marriage receptions mostly) but nothing that caused me any concerns. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised to find a 3 star hotel with room service, but I did not have an opportunity to use it due to my schedule--but a nice option to have, nonetheless. There was an indoor pool, atm, free internet, and free parking all at a very reasonable price. Overall a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David in the Desert
Business
Cathedral City, CA
Apr 22, 2013

Short business trip near O'Hare

The room was large and comfortable. The room also was quiet on a very busy weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the hotel was surprisingly good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sleep please
Business
Raleigh, NC
Apr 21, 2013

Not good for business travel on the weekend

Due to flooding in the area, my first floor room's carpet was wet. I asked the staff to do something about it but whn I came in from work, the smell was horrific.There was a Friday wedding and lucky me was next to the wedding party on the first floor. Lots of noise. Not enough parking so had to park on the street and almost was towed. Additionally, there are toll roads on the way to the hotel, that I did not know about so I would not have stayed there or would have traveled with change and not dollars if knew.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Victorito
Business
México D.F.
Apr 18, 2013

Location

It's a good alternative when we need stay near to the airport, great shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
907customs
Business
Kenai, AK
Apr 18, 2013

Good place for long airport layover.

Had an 8 hr overnight layover in Chicago. The hotel has a shuttle that runs every 20 minutes, so don't take a taxi (charged over $20 for a 10 minute ride). Room was clean, bed was comfy. Price was right for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

sleep here instead of the airport bench.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top