$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 16, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

3 stars
10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
327 reviews
Perfect location and price

I was a little hesitant booking the hotel since the price was lower than the competition. I'm glad... See full review

  • AB2014
  • Apr 24, 2014
Great One Night

Great beds. Clean,great staff!! For just one night it was great!! See full review

  • LightPR
  • Apr 17, 2014
Pioneer in the Windy City. Make yourself at home in the newly-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Conveniently located just ¼ mile from Chicagos O'Hare International Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Were also one of the first smoke free hotels in Chicago. Cute & Cozy. Find everything you need for a great nights sleep in one of our 295 newly-renovated boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Or surf the web to your hearts content with complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Place to Gather. Behind our sleek new design is the same casual comfort and service you expect. Our lobby is well-appointed with an array of cozy conversation areas. Stop by the Oasis Lounge and enjoy an after dinner drink beside the warm fireplace. Or linger into the Mirage Restaurant, which serves a variety of mouthwatering items.

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.9569 -87.8822
Area served
Addison, Arlington Heights, Bensenville, Chicago, Park Ridge, Woodale, Elmhurst, Elk Grove Village, Franklin Park, Schaumburg, Des Plaines, North Lake, Oak Brook, Melrose Park, Rosemont, Itasca, Stone Park, River Grove
Nearby airports
O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 2.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (327)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
327 out of 327
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dummy515
Webster City Iowa
Oct 29, 2012

Good value

This motel was a real good value. Location was good for us even though it was near O'hare and we weren't using the airport. Has a very nice bar/restaurant and reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mary729
chicago
Jul 10, 2014

park and fly

Close to airport and plenty of shuttles. Sauna smelled terrible. bathrooms unkept in pool area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JoAnne and Dan from Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 29, 2014

good location for us

Too many events on friday & staurday not enough parking for hotel guest. staff needs better understanding of parking problems. we had a 4:00am wake up call every day but we did not ask for this talked to front desk about this and nothing was done.the only good thing is location is close to family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barby Two
Irving , O'hare
Jun 27, 2014

Celebration for family

We had a restful night. The parking spaces were small and full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Outlet Mall Enthusiast
Business
Alaska
Jun 7, 2014

Decent overnight by airport

The hotel was very clean, bed and bedding was very comfortable and staff were very professional and polite. The free airport shuttle was very appreciated. I would definitely stay their again if I wanted to go to the outlet shops (which were very close by) or needed to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago multi traveler
Business
Michigan
May 26, 2014

Perfect for our stay

First impression was great. Walked in and was greeted by T right away. He was very knowledgeable and saved us lots of time by explaining EVERY THING to us. Will be staying again. The amenities were everything we needed. The room appeared to have water damage but it was just fine. The price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super concert goer
Fort Dodge, Iowa
May 12, 2014

Weekend Tripper

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Room was quiet. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lueker
Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014

Park & Fly O'Hare... Free.... NO

The hotel is very close to O'Hare airport which is convenient and they do have a very nice shuttle. However, when I was searching I thought the Park & Fly meant that parking was free..... it was NOT - paid an additional $60.00. I guess I needed to see free parking, but didn't and made the wrong assumption. Hotel is nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mica Chica
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 30, 2014

Night before flight

Stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend before his flight back home. It's a lovely hotel, complete with a sauna, pool, jacuzzi (open 24 hours!), and restaurant. I'm always a lithe skeptical of attached restaurants, since the reviews never seem to be that great, but this was a wonderful place (it's called "Mirage")! The dinner specials we reasonably priced, as were the breakfast combos. We hit up the spa which was nice, except for the sauna which took aged to get warm (we were the only ones in the spa, so I had to turn the sauna on). I'd say the best perk of this hotel is the free airport shuttle, which was necessary for us since we came by bus. It leaves every 20 minutes, 24 hours a day, and drops you off right in front of your gate. Oh, and Sheraton beds are always amazing! Super soft and comfortable, best hotel beds I've ever slept in. The only downside of this hotel is that since we didn't drive to Chicago we had to take the blue line and get off at Rosemont. From there we had to take a bus, for which we waited nearly an hour. The hotel isn't very easy to spot off the main road, and when I say main road, think HUGE. We got off the bus and on that road there are no sidewalks, so we basically had to run across traffic and hope no car would run us down. But don't let that get you down! If you have a car, I'd highly recommend this place, and if you don't, just be up for a little walking and a bit of an adventure. For the price of this place, you can't go wrong!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Hungry? Be sure to stop at the Mirage restaurant, located inside the hotel. It might not be the fanciest of places, but the price is right for the quality, amount, and flavor! P.S.: I'd definitely recommend one of the dinner specials!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nitrox
WI
Apr 29, 2014

Great Value

Easy check in, clean room and great bed. Included 10 days of parking. Shuttle was easy and on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ruberaqua
Business
Deep River, CT
Apr 28, 2014

ok

Had to wait a long time for a shuttle. Not fun when your flight has already been delayed and you've been traveling all day. No continental breakfast in the morning. Chose the hotel because t was close to the airport and had a 24 hour shuttle and in that way it fit my needs. Room was clean. ....It's not bad but not great. If the price is right I would choose it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Business travelers; leave yourself time to grab breakfast in the morning.

Back to menu Return to top