$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

3 stars
View map of 1550 McConnor Parkway, 1550 MCCONNOR PKWY, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MichelleMom
Family
Missouri
Apr 20, 2013

Another great experience

We came back because we had a great experience last year, and we had another great experience this year. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the breakfast included was a big bonus (with lots of options!). We will probably come back again next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The "Legoland Package" isn't a great deal. It is a slight discount off of the door price of Legoland tickets when you bundle it with the hotel stay, but if you are able to get Buy-1-get-1-free tickets to Legoland (such as from Lego Magazine) then that is a much cheaper option.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ivelisse great mom
Family
madison, wi
Feb 11, 2013

famiy gataway

Very clean,excellent location. Staff were friendly, helpful, they go the extra mile. Breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
allenwinkie family
Family
Waterloo, IA
Jan 6, 2013

Wonderful experience!

Everything was great, the swimming pool was a little small but kids thought the hotel was "awesome", we were very pleased!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winnie Bean
Single
Chicago
Dec 11, 2012

MARY IRENE COFFEY

IT WAS EXELLENT, IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, I CANT WAIT TILL I GO AGAIN. WITH RESPECT, IRENE COFFEY ROOM 515

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winnie Bean
Single
Chicago
Dec 11, 2012

Fantaistic

It was a good experience, excellent all the way around. I cant wait till i go again. With respect, Mary Irene Coffey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great time., Thank you.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy from Chandler
Family
Chandler, Arizona
Nov 26, 2012

Proactive Staff

The hockey team was coming in, staff assigned a room far from the team for us. Excellent beds, Breakfast was the best we have had at a hotel. Very clean. Housekeeping staff friendly and outstanding. Hotel was only 4 miles aways from our Thanksgiving dinner with family. All the front counter staff went out of their way to accommodate our every need. Plan on staying their again for our next frequent visits to the Schaumburg area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lair Jordan
Single
Indianapolis
Nov 26, 2012

Weekend getaway

Room & hotel were very nice. The room was very clean. Exceptional service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darboy Gal
Family
Appleton, WI
Nov 19, 2012

A great value!

A great value! The free breakfast and WiFi made it even more so. We came down for a sports event at the convention center for one of the kids. Clean, friendly staff, we will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoopBoy
Couples
Illinois
Oct 29, 2012

Great place for a weekend stay

very close to all the things we wanted to do. The suites are nice and breakfast handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betokened
Family
Chicago, IL, USA
Jul 13, 2012

one night with kids

clean, avalaible free parking, room in excellent condition, inside pool for kids, a short drive from multiple restaurants in the mall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top