$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Hyatt Regency OHare

4 stars
View map of 9300 Bryn Mawr, ROSEMONT, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency OHare

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
332 out of 332
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thelunchbox20
Business
San Jose, California
Jun 1, 2014

great place to stay

very comfortable room, great amenities, great location...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Agbe
Business
Houston, Tx
May 29, 2014

The best of the best

It was the greatest experience I have had in along time kudos to all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deldyna
Business
Denver, CO
May 27, 2014

Comfortable Stay minus parking cost

The only downside at staying at this hotel is the cost of hotel parking. We'd recommend walking the short distance and leaving your car overnight at the Blue Line Station half a mile away at 5801 N. River Rd., Rosemont, IL 60018. You'd pay $12 instead of the hotel's $25.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park at the Blue Line .4 miles away to save on parking.

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mud rug mike
Business
florida
May 21, 2014

Real nice

could have a shuttle to dowTown…. but the rthe stay was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
capitolGambler
Business
Washington, DC, USA
May 18, 2014

Family Getaway

It's good but little pricey. Location is convenient only to the O'hare airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mootown Man
Business
Belleville, MI
May 6, 2014

Good stay

Could not have asked for better to stay. Lobby is nice, room is big and clean, and price was affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I. L. Monroe Jr
Business
Houston, Texas
May 6, 2014

Superlative

The Hyatt Organization has a jewel in the O'hare Brynmawr location. The staff, amenities, and atmosphere are unmatched by any of the organizations competition. My experience in booking online was excellent, and the goods and services delivered by your organization, has made the Hyatt Organization my new number one choice in lodging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Relevant information on local affairs can be found by simply asking the Hotel's concierge.

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cat122077
Business
West Virginia
Apr 30, 2014

Okay

Room was what was requested. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Low water pressure in shower at time. Sink was clogged. Noisy at times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Not really much around the hotel, within walking distance, except for other hotels. We walked about a mile to the nearest pizza place. No convenience or grocery stores within a sort walk.

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jane the CT comedian
Business
Greenwich, CT
Apr 20, 2014

Greatly enjoyed!

This is my favorite Hyatt ever! Near the airport. Near a great comedy club (Zanies, a 5-minute walk). I loved the fitness center (lobby) and Perk (coffee bar plus) downstairs. Big television. Great sheets. All I want in a hotel. Thanks. Loved the young people at the front desk, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missy from Minnesota
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 8, 2014

Breakfast Buffet!

Best I've EVER had. Also, the front desk staff and waitstaff were superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top