$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Hyatt Regency OHare

4 stars
View map of 9300 Bryn Mawr, ROSEMONT, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency OHare

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
334 out of 334
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fredrick W.
Business
Stevens Point
Dec 23, 2014

Con Alt Delete Stay

All the Staff was friendly, The room was very clean and a nice atmosphere. The room keys are like proximity keys and do not require you to stick them in the door, I thought this was a cool idea for when your hands are full. This hotel was pretty roomy and well upkept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fredrick W.
Business
Stevens Point
Dec 22, 2014

Con Alt Delete Stay

All the Staff was friendly, The room was very clean and a nice atmosphere. The room keys are like proximity keys and do not require you to stick them in the door, I thought this was a cool idea for when your hands are full. This hotel was pretty roomy and well upkept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mqnzrm
Business
Beijing
Dec 16, 2014

Good value

The hotel is near the airport and the room is very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buddy Friend.
Business
Hammonton NJ
Dec 5, 2014

It was nice!

It was nice and everything was great, I like the location the best so close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Morton's Steakhouse.

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MoltoMiami
Business
Miami, FL
Dec 3, 2014

Made business travel comfortable

Was a two day stay for a quick business trip, and your staff made us feel welcome and at home. Restaurants and accord aroind were wonderful. We would use you the next time we are in town. Very attentive and professional staff. Just great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy girlfriend named D
Business
Chicago
Dec 2, 2014

Perfect birthday gift

My boyfriend surprised me with the perfect hotel and made my weekend beyond special. The hotel was gorgeous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tinyassdog
Business
Woodbury
Nov 29, 2014

Worked out great

probably the most comfy bed ever. Restaurant food was delicious. Staff at front desk very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newlyweds One Last Night
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 26, 2014

Last minute and perfect!

We were able to get a last minute reservation in a great room! The staff and shuttle service were outstanding! My husband and I will definitely stay there again if the time arises to be back around O'Hare for a night or longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Mac3232
Business
Girard, PA
Nov 24, 2014

Hyatt Regency - O'Hare

Very clean and next door to the convention center - perfect. Staff was very courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gibson's Steak House. Little expensive but awesome

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quick work traveler
Business
Louisville, KY
Oct 23, 2014

Good airport option

I had an early flight out of O'Hare so I stayed here to make it easier to get to the airport earlier. Shuttle was quick and convenient, lots of dining options, room was comfortable. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top