$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Hyatt Regency OHare

4 stars
View map of 9300 Bryn Mawr, ROSEMONT, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency OHare

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
332 out of 332
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smile Kong
Business
URBANA
Jan 21, 2015

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Great deal with park & fly, we've parked our car at this hotel for a week, and it is safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSE Q.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

THE BEST

WE WHERE VERY CONFORTABLE IN THIS HOTEL AND ITS GOING TO BE OUR HOTEL EVERY TIME WE GO TO CHICAGO, BECAUSE IS VERY CONVINIENT YOU CAN USE THE " L " TO GO DOWNTOWN AND AVOID TRAFFIC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

PARK YOUR CAR AND USE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael m.
Business
morganville
Jan 7, 2015

great hotel

from the airport check in to the beds everything was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LiSa W.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Park and Fly

We needed a hotel last minute for a park and fly option. We were thrilled with this hotel, and we were able to park our car for a trip out of Chicago O'Hare. In addition to being an excellent hotel, the shuttle service to the airport was on time and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jlgayton
Business
Bonaire
Dec 30, 2014

Chicago Christmas Trip

The hotel was beautifully decorated and the room was fine. The staff was friendly. I do feel that the valet and self parking were too expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris
Business
West Lafayette
Dec 30, 2014

Great place to park and stay

It was clean and very convenient. Good place to park and stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mqnzrm
Business
Beijing
Dec 29, 2014

Good value

The hotel is near the airport and the room is very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don B.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

We parked, stayed and flew

Stayed on our way to England. We were able to park inside which was much appreciated for winter travel. The Rosemont Blue Line stop is just minutes away form the hotel and an easy walk, though the friendly shuttle driver will be happy to drop you off. It was easy to get downtown to the Art Institute. Shuttle service to O'Hare leaves every fifteen minutes. Every staff person we met with was friendly and helpful. For a very large hotel, they do things right. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the train downtown.

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fredrick W.
Business
Stevens Point
Dec 23, 2014

Con Alt Delete Stay

All the Staff was friendly, The room was very clean and a nice atmosphere. The room keys are like proximity keys and do not require you to stick them in the door, I thought this was a cool idea for when your hands are full. This hotel was pretty roomy and well upkept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fredrick W.
Business
Stevens Point
Dec 22, 2014

Con Alt Delete Stay

All the Staff was friendly, The room was very clean and a nice atmosphere. The room keys are like proximity keys and do not require you to stick them in the door, I thought this was a cool idea for when your hands are full. This hotel was pretty roomy and well upkept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top