$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Hyatt Regency OHare

4 stars
View map of 9300 Bryn Mawr, ROSEMONT, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency OHare

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
300 out of 300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RSNA Visitor
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 29, 2012

Good Stay

Convenient and easy to get around from. Best pillows ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Far from any shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Woof007
Business
Goshen, IN
Nov 25, 2012

beware of hidden charges

The hotel is pretty nice although the toilet bowl seat on my room looks dirty, but it can't be cleaned, they should have just replaced it. but the worst thing is there is extra charge for everything. $22/night for parking. $10/day internet if you want to use more than one device.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melsiel
Business
washington, dc
Nov 25, 2012

Stylish stay near the airport

The architecture of this hotel is stunning with it's interior atrium and poured concrete elevator shafts and walkways and it's location in proximity to O'Hare airport made it the ideal one-night stay. We had a few drinks and sushi at the lobby-level bar that hit the spot and picked up some healthy breakfast snacks at the downstairs coffee shop before catching the free shuttle to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hhuhuh
Business
MD
Nov 5, 2012

It is just perfect!

So clean and nice place to stay. The grill place was very good as well. I only stayed one night but I'm strongly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BARBIEWOMAN
Business
SMYRNA. DELAWARE
Oct 30, 2012

VISITING FAMILY

FROM THE TIME WE CHECKED IN TO THE TIME WE LEFT IT WAS NOTHING BUT TERRIFIC. WE ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. WOULD CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN WE COME BACK TO CHICAGO. THANK YOU ALL FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RikW
Business
Boynton Beach, Fl
Oct 22, 2012

The Best

It was perfect.!!!!! The lobby, room restaurant, etc. were all to my standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

It's all there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Szark
Business
Chicago
Oct 9, 2012

Business Trip

Excellent experience all around. Booked the room for a business associate traveling to Chicago from St. Louis. Staff, room, facilities bar etc were all very good. Convenient location, near O'Hare Airport made this an excellent choice for this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tweets
Business
Minnesota
Sep 24, 2012

business

Hotel was great except shampoo, soap & lotions in room were awful. Smelled funny and made my hair greasy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

great place to stay if you have to catch an early flight

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 24, 2012

Fantastic stay!

My 2 night stay was awesome. Very friendly staff and very nice hotel. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency OHare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kbgarrett61
Business
Corona, CA
Sep 22, 2012

Hyatt Regency Ohare

Staff, amenities and food were all very good. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Although I thought my king room was a bit small for a Hyatt Regency and the price. But from a quiet and comfort perspective, this place was great. Many restaurants, best of all was the sports bar with 22 screens and very frirendly staff. Food was good overall. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top