$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 19, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

3 stars
10233 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
81 reviews
Very nice staff

shuttle from OHare to the hotel. Taxi to North Michigan Avenue: $40 See full review

  • Dearborn133
  • May 31, 2014
Great hotel and location

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, clean room, plenty of free parking; would recommend to anyone. See full review

  • RadioFlyer
  • Aug 5, 2014
Relax at our Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont This deluxe hotel in Rosemont is just a few minutes from the O'Hare International Airport and is conveniently situated near a myriad of Chicago attractions. If you're looking for quality Rosemont, IL hotels, stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel, which offers easy access to an assortment of attractions, like Allstate Arena and the Rosemont Theatre. You can venture into downtown Chicago for some big city fun, or enjoy the close proximity of numerous state and city parks surrounding Rosemont. Hotels in the area can't compete with us because we have the quality name you can trust at the price you want. If you're a savvy business traveler looking for great hotels in Rosemont, IL then look no further. With a close location to the Chicago O'Hare International Airport, this hotel has a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle for your convenience. We are also close to the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, and we have 3,100-sq ft of adaptable meeting space, as well as a state-of-the-art Business Center with free high-speed Internet access. Don't settle for less when it comes to hotels in Rosemont, IL. During your stay at our hotel in Rosemont, you can enjoy our quality amenities including our 24-hour Fitness Center and our terrific restaurant, Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse. When you're looking at Rosemont hotels, stay your way at our always-accommodating hotel. This hotel is committed to providing accessible facilities under the American Disabilities Act. If your accessibility needs are not met, please contact the Hotel Manager on Duty. Should you require additional information regarding accessible facilities for guests with disabilities, please call 1-800-Holiday (U.S. and Canada) or contact the hotel directly. For the hearing impaired, TDD service is available at 1-800-238-5544 within the U.S. and Canada.

Hotel Map

41.9968 -87.8824
Nearby airports
O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 1.00, MI; Midway Airport, (MDW), 27.00, MI;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT) also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
General
Ice machine
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse
From casual to fine dining, Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse specializes in the finest prime, aged steaks and chops and classic Italian cuisine. The friendly, energetic atmosphere embodies the amiable personality of the restaurant's namesake. The dark mah
Harry Caray's Sports Bar
Enjoy great food and drinks while watching your favorite sporting event on multiple flat screen TV's. The award winning Harry Caray's Italian Steak House food and service features a wide variety of menu options. Choose from the main dining room or the

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (81)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 81
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luchi1904
Manhattan, Kansas
Mar 23, 2014

Single Night Stay

My friends and i stayed there for a night and it was great!! The shuttle service is fantastic, the hotel is near O'hare (about 10 min drive, or less!), and the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone and if needed I will most likely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aeiscr
Peoria, Illinois
Mar 14, 2014

concert crash pad

My friend and I picked this hotel because it was close to the all state arena. So close in fact we walked back to the hotel after the concert. The room was great. We were expecting the normal two beds against the wall set up. We walked in to see there were two separate rooms which helped us since we both packed a little on the heavy side for one night. Tv's in both rooms were great when we were ready to head to bed. The cleanliness of the room was top notch. The hotel was great, out problem lied in the staff at the front desk (just one). While checking in she went over the planned speech of the fitness room, the lobby store and the shuttles. Then she began to tell us about the restaurant/bar the hotel has. She told us the restaurant closes at 10 and the bar closes at 11 but we are to not go in there. Mind you I'm 24, she saw my id, and I had to be 21 to rent the room. My friend is also 23. We later heard another front desk staff member tell other guests the bar was open until 4. I'm not quite sure why she lied to us and told us to not go in. I didn't appreciate the judgment she put on us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay here for trips to the Allstate Arena, it's .8 miles away and took us roughly ten minutes to walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hils79
York, UK
Nov 18, 2013

Fantastic

This hotel was our last stop on a tour of the US. The staff were incredibly friendly and when there was some confusion over the booking (we'd been given a king bed instead of a twin room) we were upgraded to a suite free of charge. Couldn't ask for better service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lgreve
muskegon michigan
Nov 18, 2013

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

staff was friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brad77
Michgian
Oct 15, 2012

Close to the Airport

We had a very good stay. The hotel was close to the airport, clean, and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Early Birds
Texas
Sep 26, 2012

Early Check-In

There is no pool or hot tub but we had an early flight and able to check-in early around 10:00AM which was a pleasant surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AneMarie
Nashville, TN
Dec 25, 2011

Port in a storm

had a misconnect at the airport and needed a place to stay - the hotel was perfect - easily accessable to the airport and frequent shuttle service. Staff were helpful - good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee
Oct 18, 2010

good value

good locations went to local concert. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mississippi
Oct 22, 2009

GREAT TRIP!!

Great Location. Close to airport w/complimentary shuttle bus. Spotless Rooms. Frast Room Service. Loved the Flat Screen TV's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites CHICAGO-O'HARE (ROSEMONT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa the adventurer
Taylorville, IL
May 13, 2009

Fantastic Room, Hospitatility, and Locat

It was fantastic! I had a two bedroom, instead of a one two bedded room! And the perk, I only paid 90 bucks for the thing. It was 4 blocks from the allstate arena, so walking wasn't a problem and the hotel shuttle will take ya anywhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search