$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 16, 2014 Check-out: Oct 19, 2014

Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

3 stars
6155 North River Road, 6155 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
73 reviews
great ohare hotel

we had really super rooms, quiet, and outstanding customer service. Plan on staying there everytime... See full review

  • jan business trip shop
  • Jul 5, 2014
Excellent!

Everything was perfect especially the breakfast. The shuttle service to and from the airport was a... See full review

  • Handsome Guy
  • Jun 24, 2014
The Chicago Marriott Suites OHare hotel is a top choice amongst hotels in Rosemont and offers guests complimentary shuttle service to and from OHare Airport. This all-suite Rosemont hotel is located 1 mile from Chicago OHare Airport and features spacious guest suites with a separate living area, large desk, mini-refrigerator and more. Guests of this Rosemont, Illinois hotel stay in shape at our newly renovated fitness center and indoor pool. Grab a bite to eat at Six1Five5, our new on-site Rosemont restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. Among Rosemont hotels, we are located near top attractions including the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont Theatre and Allstate Arena. With flexible setup options and over 2,500 sq. ft. of event space, our hotel is perfect for special events and meetings in Rosemont, IL. Whether you are traveling for business or a weekend away, you can ensure the Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare hotel will provide you with an exceptional stay in Chicago.

Hotel Map

41.9891 -87.8601
Area served
Rosemont
Nearby airports
Chicago O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 1.40, MI, E; Chicago Midway International Airport, (MDW), 20.10, MI, N;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Six1Five5
Our delicious Rosemont restaurant, Six1Five5, is great for classic American cuisine served in a friendly, casual atmosphere. No matter the occasion, the food, service and décor will definitely make for a memorable Rosemont dining experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcy C.
Business
West Palm
Apr 23, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

A beautiful hotel it was. The staff was very courteous and my room was great- clean and very spacious. I was very pleased to have a free shuttle from the airport to the hotel. I believe this hotel rates better than 3 stars. I would definately recommend the Marriott Suites O'Hare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Working mother 574
Business
Indianapolis
Apr 8, 2013

Bussiness trip

Bad experience very unorganized !! I would not travel and stay there!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevo72
Moline,il 61265
Apr 1, 2013

Phil trip

Overall, it was an okay trip. However, when I called the hotel before the night we stayed, they said that we could store our excess luggage in the lobby, yet when we arrived to check in, I was told no, it had to go up to our room, so that was an extra hassle. But the hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The restaurant was pricey, so we ate food from Mcdonalds. The suite was great, however, it was way too hot for me at night , so I had my wife run the AC. When we took the shuttle to the airport, I told the hotel that I and my son needed a ride back to the hotel, the woman handed my a slip of paper with directions of where to wait for the return shuttle, however the directions were for a domestic terminal, and we were at the International terminal, so I had to call the hotel back, no answer, so we tried to find the shuttle could not, called back and they sent one shortly. So it took about an additional 1/2 hour. Overall though, it was an okay experience, definitely worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tzarob
Phoenix
Nov 26, 2012

Good deal, better than advertised

Food at hotel bar/restaurant was very good. Rooms were big, bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Easy access to the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rh96815
honolulu, hawaii
Nov 13, 2012

roomy, nice and clean for a great price

The check in process was very speedy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and we loved having a refrigerator and a microwave. The bed was clean and very comfortable. Minus one star because the room heater was loud. The room service meal was prompt but the food was very salty. But this place rocks considering the price for such a roomy place with two tvs... and the airport shuttle service is a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Zhai
Ames, Iowa
Oct 25, 2012

FANTASTIC

It is a really fancy hotel here. i would like to book it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AaronBlaze
Lansing,MI
Aug 13, 2012

Beware of false advertisement

In the listing it is said parking is included, which it's not! Parking Is $24 a day. Also if you choose with breakfast option and you book more then 2 people in your room only 2 people are cover otherwise its $20 for mediocre buffet. After all the little "hidden cost" the room was nice, and the bed was extra soft and comfy. Also if you request a second bed good luck since its not guaranteed you are most likely not going to get it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karate Mama
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 30, 2012

ITF World Karate Tournement

What a great place to stay. We were in Chicago for the ITF World Karate Tournament that took place across the street. I booked the hotel not only for price but also for convenience of the location but got so much more. The rooms were amazing with their plush furnishings. Truly the most amazing bed I have ever slept in. We couldn't have been happier with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leopold
West Orange, NJ, USA
Jul 24, 2012

Delighted.

My wife and I were delighted staying here. We will recommend to our friends and family to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Happy Housewife
Michigan
Jul 16, 2012

Chicago yearly trip

The hotel itself was fine, but because of all the hype on getting great travel deals with all the freebies such as wifi, parking and a continental breakfast i was let down a bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search