$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 16, 2014 Check-out: Oct 19, 2014

Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

3 stars
6155 North River Road, 6155 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
73 reviews
great ohare hotel

we had really super rooms, quiet, and outstanding customer service. Plan on staying there everytime... See full review

  • jan business trip shop
  • Jul 5, 2014
Excellent!

Everything was perfect especially the breakfast. The shuttle service to and from the airport was a... See full review

  • Handsome Guy
  • Jun 24, 2014
The Chicago Marriott Suites OHare hotel is a top choice amongst hotels in Rosemont and offers guests complimentary shuttle service to and from OHare Airport. This all-suite Rosemont hotel is located 1 mile from Chicago OHare Airport and features spacious guest suites with a separate living area, large desk, mini-refrigerator and more. Guests of this Rosemont, Illinois hotel stay in shape at our newly renovated fitness center and indoor pool. Grab a bite to eat at Six1Five5, our new on-site Rosemont restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. Among Rosemont hotels, we are located near top attractions including the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont Theatre and Allstate Arena. With flexible setup options and over 2,500 sq. ft. of event space, our hotel is perfect for special events and meetings in Rosemont, IL. Whether you are traveling for business or a weekend away, you can ensure the Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare hotel will provide you with an exceptional stay in Chicago.

Hotel Map

41.9891 -87.8601
Area served
Rosemont
Nearby airports
Chicago O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 1.40, MI, E; Chicago Midway International Airport, (MDW), 20.10, MI, N;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Six1Five5
Our delicious Rosemont restaurant, Six1Five5, is great for classic American cuisine served in a friendly, casual atmosphere. No matter the occasion, the food, service and décor will definitely make for a memorable Rosemont dining experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 73
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
carohunda
St Louis
Jun 1, 2013

Great stay next to the airport

Excellent location near the airport. Short walking distance to the blue line metro station. Just 30min away from Downtown Chicago. Pretty confortable suites. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Giordano's Pizza is just around the corner!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leopold
West Orange, NJ, USA
Jul 24, 2012

Delighted.

My wife and I were delighted staying here. We will recommend to our friends and family to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melo2012
Elmwood Park, NJ
Apr 25, 2012

Unexpected Surprise/Big Bang for your Buck

The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. I arrived early and they accomodated early check-in. Since I booked through a travelbooking website, I wasn't guaranteed a double; however, I had called in advance to request it just to see, but they said I would have to wait until the day I got there to see what was available. When none where available, they provided us with what they call their "Parisian Suite", which was amazing! Got 3 beds as opposed to the to the 2 needed! Cleanliness is always something I nitpick on and it was immaculate. Only negative: we had gone into the city and brought back some of Chicago's Deep Dish Pizza to warm up the next day, when I requested room service I had to wait almost an hr for just plates and utensils and that was after I called a second time. Besides that, I would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TwinChick
Houston, TX, USA
Sep 19, 2011

They were very helpful!

They were quick to move us to a different room when our room did not come with the extra bed. Although I do wish we were told that we had to ask for a specific room and number of beds. Over all I was impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
York
New
Aug 22, 2011

fantastic family getaway

so good& we're planing to stay en other vacations&

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NJ
Nov 7, 2010

it was great. very clean, comfortable!

It was great! First of all, it was near to airport and CTA(train). it's a little far from downtown, but i just sleep over at there and the transportation was convenient so it can be covered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search