$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 20, 2015

Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

3 stars
View map of 6155 North River Road, 6155 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
88 reviews
Quick Business Trip

The staff was on task and check-in was speedy and courteous. See full review

  • Philip S.
  • Apr 10, 2015
airport layover

easy shuttle to catch early flight. good food and service at hotel restaurant See full review

  • Dennis B.
  • Jan 12, 2015
The Chicago Marriott Suites OHare hotel is a top choice amongst hotels in Rosemont and offers guests complimentary shuttle service to and from OHare Airport. This all-suite Rosemont hotel is located 1 mile from Chicago OHare Airport and features spacious guest suites with a separate living area, large desk, mini-refrigerator and more. Guests of this Rosemont, Illinois hotel stay in shape at our newly renovated fitness center and indoor pool. Grab a bite to eat at Six1Five5, our new on-site Rosemont restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. Among Rosemont hotels, we are located near top attractions including the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont Theatre and Allstate Arena. With flexible setup options and over 2,500 sq. ft. of event space, our hotel is perfect for special events and meetings in Rosemont, IL. Whether you are traveling for business or a weekend away, you can ensure the Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare hotel will provide you with an exceptional stay in Chicago.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Six1Five5
Our delicious Rosemont restaurant, Six1Five5, is great for classic American cuisine served in a friendly, casual atmosphere. No matter the occasion, the food, service and décor will definitely make for a memorable Rosemont dining experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 88
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniella Paulino
Business
Baraboo
May 14, 2015

Nearly perfect!

We needed to stay because we were leaving on a plane early in the morning. The location is close to the airport and walking distance to great restaurants and the train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dennis B.
Business
Traverse City
Feb 9, 2015

lay over on our way to vacation

Food and staff at bar very good. We did wait awhile at the shuttle center at airport for hotel van. Otherwise, all staff did a great job. Dinner and sleep before our next flight was just what we needed. I would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

shuttle comes by the airport shuttle center every 20 minutes on the hour. You may want to confirm this as we waited a little longer but in may have been the freezing temps. Wait inside.

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis B.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

airport layover

easy shuttle to catch early flight. good food and service at hotel restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

find out shuttle schedule from airport

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slackerscott
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Always come back

Many visits to this hotel, great location from ORD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric from St. Louis
Business
St. Louis
Sep 28, 2014

Overnight stay in Chicago

We had gone to Chicago to pick up someone at O'Hare and our travel plans required an overnight stay. We picked a hotel close to the airport with shuttle service. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous. We explored the hotel amenities (pool, jacuzzi, and weight room) but didn't stay long enough to make use of them. It seemed like a nice place and we would stay there again if the need arose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biata
Business
Southlake, Texas
Aug 19, 2014

Average stay

We were expecting queen size beds but had double beds instead which made our stay of 5 adults a bit uncomfortable. Room was clean and nicely organized. Hotel was nice overall although we did not expect the $28 rate for overnight parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Elly's pancake house. Best breakfast we have ever had.

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anjelica
Business
Elkhart
Dec 27, 2013

Would GO there again!!

Our FAMILY loved the stay very nice place my kids enjoyed the place very much. Service was great And quick

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BooV
Business
Minnesota
Jun 4, 2013

Great Stay!

Would stay there again. Big suite allowed for the little one to have room to play and crawl all over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevo72
Business
Moline,il 61265
Apr 1, 2013

Phil trip

Overall, it was an okay trip. However, when I called the hotel before the night we stayed, they said that we could store our excess luggage in the lobby, yet when we arrived to check in, I was told no, it had to go up to our room, so that was an extra hassle. But the hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The restaurant was pricey, so we ate food from Mcdonalds. The suite was great, however, it was way too hot for me at night , so I had my wife run the AC. When we took the shuttle to the airport, I told the hotel that I and my son needed a ride back to the hotel, the woman handed my a slip of paper with directions of where to wait for the return shuttle, however the directions were for a domestic terminal, and we were at the International terminal, so I had to call the hotel back, no answer, so we tried to find the shuttle could not, called back and they sent one shortly. So it took about an additional 1/2 hour. Overall though, it was an okay experience, definitely worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tzarob
Business
Phoenix
Nov 26, 2012

Good deal, better than advertised

Food at hotel bar/restaurant was very good. Rooms were big, bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Easy access to the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top