$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

3 stars
View map of 6155 North River Road, 6155 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
83 out of 83
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
proudDad
Business
Portland, OR
May 16, 2011

Fantastic rooms and service

Reserved two rooms for family memebers to attend son's graduate school graduation. Wonderfully spacious and beautiful rooms with nice views. Excellent servce. Great access to O'Hare airport and freeways & trains. Fantastic food in restaurant. Would highly recommend the hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cheyenne, WY
Jan 31, 2011

ordinary

Currently undergoing renovations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pit
Nov 16, 2010

Hotel

Great!!! Very clean!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto
Nov 11, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

I was looking for a good deal for my two nights stay in Chicago, and this hotel was beyond my expectations. My king size suite made me feel like a queen, and all the staff was absolutely amazing. From reception, to room service, everythng was flawless.I would recommend this hotel from the bottom of my heart!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iris Rested
Business
New York, NY
Nov 10, 2010

"Sorrow made peaceful"

Made the reservations during a very hectic time due to the death of an uncle so when I reached the hotel I was very tired and didn't really know what to expect. Much to my suprise when I opened the door I knew my night would be peaceful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta, GA
Nov 10, 2010

Good deal

comfortable room with great bedding

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Giordana pizzeria nearby

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
grayling,michigan
Nov 2, 2010

friendly and wondrful

We had to switch rooms because of a water problem, and the staff went went above and beyond their job. We had a great time, our room was perfect, meals good, and an awesome staff. We would definitely come back here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas,TX
Oct 31, 2010

mariott suites at Rosemont review

The Hotel is excellent, very neat and clean with friendly staff. The suites are large good for 4 people. On request they added a microwave to our room and an extra bed. The only negative about it is the parking for hotel guests is $22 per night for hotel guests and no free internet in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Simi Valley, CA
Oct 31, 2010

Fabulous customer service, excellent

Outstanding accommodations, helpful staff, well stocked store for hygiene items, very clean, comfortable temperature in room at all times. Just super!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin Groves, MD
Business
Destin, FL
Oct 16, 2010

Very nice rooms and staff excellent!

My wife and I loved our trip. Spacious suites and excellent staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Woodline mall is fantastic. 15-20 cab ride.

Back to menu Return to top