$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

2 stars
4112 N Brandywine Drive, Peoria, IL 61614-6727
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
41 reviews
Peacefully located

It was an overall good experience . The location is wonderful. Close the the interstate yet tucked... See full review

  • Pastor Pat
  • Jul 16, 2014
QT. Quick Trip

We stopped by late looking for a place to stay on our way back home in SC and found this hotel. It... See full review

  • Disappointed Concert Fan
  • May 27, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites of Peoria is a great destination for all travelers to the Peoria area. In every spacious room you will find a 37-inch flat-screen televsion, refrigerator, microwave and personal gourment coffee maker. The hotel also boasts free wireless Internet access, free breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center, guest laundry and guest convenience store. The hotel is only a few miles from Peoria Rivefront, and is located in the center of the city. There are countless dining and entertainment options near the hotel, as well as several golf courses and museums. Pet Accommodations: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: A maximum of 2 per room.

Hotel Map

40.7394 -89.6216
Nearby airports
Greater Peoria Airport, (PIA), 8.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, I-74 at Exit 89

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Peoria also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Renaissance Coliseum: 2.8 mi
  • Carver Arena: 3.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pastor Pat
Business
Peoria
Jul 16, 2014

Peacefully located

It was an overall good experience . The location is wonderful. Close the the interstate yet tucked back in a peaceful safe location! And smile that greeted us at the front desk was a great first impression! We often host out of town guests and will be using this more in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frosty61
Business
Des Moines, IA
Jun 19, 2014

Great Staff.... sub-par room

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now, and the other 2 times it was great. This time, it was so-so. The Tub in the bathroom was very old and needed to be replaced. It was stained, cracked, and pretty dirty. The bed was a lot stiffer than I have remembered as well. And the breakfast is usually pretty good, but the selection on my visit wasn't the best. Usually they had eggs, but I was down there for 20-25 minutes and I didn't see anybody replace them or even see anybody to replace them. The front desk staff was great, and I would stay here again. Just this trip was not the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disappointed Concert Fan
Simpsonville , SC, USA
May 27, 2014

QT. Quick Trip

We stopped by late looking for a place to stay on our way back home in SC and found this hotel. It was good for us. Was only there 7 hours total but needed a good night's rest. Mission accomplished

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jestr1
Princeton, IL
Mar 16, 2014

good potential, not good execution

We stayed at the hotel during the a basketball tournament, many families attending stayed also. It was disappointing that the staff did not have the flexibility to handle the amount of guests. At breakfast there was not enough seating, I asked the front desk about opening a conference room for extra seating, they said they would look into it, but never did - we had to eat in our rooms. Also, the 2 hostesses were not ready for the appetites of the teenagers, and seemed flustered...Other than all of this, the rooms were clean and comfortable. THe lobby windoes needed a good washing - but the lobby was decorated nicely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

good access to route 74 - so easy on and off to Civic Center or shopping

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
traveler64
Indiana
Jul 18, 2012

Peoria stop over

A convenient place to stay when visiting family in Peoria. Nothing particulary outstanding except the pool area, which was clean and bright. The plumbing is extremely noisy and woke us up when people in the room next door were flushing and showering at 5:30 a.m.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Peoria's river front area has several trendy restaurants in the renovated warehouse district.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carole C
Hoffman Estates, Il
Apr 25, 2012

Overnight stay to check out Bradley university

Hotel staff was very helpful. Room was nice and real close to the expressway for easy on and off. Would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
laurelie
Kansas, USA
Mar 26, 2012

We were disappointed

This hotel was not as comfortable as we'd hoped. It was clean and the staff were friendly, but it was a bit shabby. The beds were shaky and there was almost nothing in the way of blankets. The air conditioner was either blasting or off - there was no in between, so my night was spent alternating between hot and VERY cold. Worst of all, they were out of everything at breakfast - even coffee! We probably won't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spinnacak
Business
Illinois
Mar 23, 2012

meh

Nothing fancy, just a room with a bed and a little TV. Staff was friendly and courteous, breakfast was standard. I think I was expecting more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrLenster
Business
Waterford Township, MI, USA
Mar 2, 2012

Great Stay

Everything was wonderful with the stay. The room was better than expected. I enjoyed the pool and was able to swim some laps for exercise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrLenster
Business
Waterford Township, MI, USA
Mar 2, 2012

Great Stay

the hotel experience was great! the room was better than expected and the pool was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top