$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

2 stars
4306 North Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
33 reviews
Great deal for a cozy room

I came into town for one night and I was looking for a great price room that was still a good deal... See full review

  • Bargain hunter88
  • Oct 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

The place was nice and clean and the room was bigger then most hotels I have stayed in. Only... See full review

  • Dsully
  • Jun 8, 2014
At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Peoria, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Racquetball courts
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Peoria - North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.7414 -89.6226
Nearby airports
Greater Peoria Regional Airport, (PIA), 12.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Renaissance Coliseum: 2.9 mi
  • Carver Arena: 3.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 33
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.5
Value:
2
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FriendTrip Success
Bloomington Illinois
Nov 1, 2010

A bit like home!

Friendly staff, clean rooms. A bit sad that it takes ten bucks to clean room even though I stayed for 3 days only would have been nice to get a sprucing every morning. Overall nice and simple. The beds were kinda low and the kitchen wasn't what I expected but I would check in here again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Northwoods mall is right across the street!

Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FriendTrip Success
Bloomington Illinois
Nov 1, 2010

A bit like home!

Friendly staff, clean rooms. A bit sad that it takes ten bucks to clean room even though I stayed for 3 days only would have been nice to get a sprucing every morning. Overall nice and simple. The beds were kinda low and the kitchen wasn't what I expected but I would check in here again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Northwoods mall is right across the street!

Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central Illinois
Aug 2, 2010

Maybe my room was dirtiest of all.

Sparse kitchen tools. Dirtiest hotel, room carpet, walls, holes in chairs, carpet, no pad on bed, low quality sheet that would not stay on. Bad place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central Illinois
Aug 2, 2010

Maybe my room was dirtiest of all.

Sparse kitchen tools. Dirtiest hotel, room carpet, walls, holes in chairs, carpet, no pad on bed, low quality sheet that would not stay on. Bad place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top