Extended Stay America - Peoria - North ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$67
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016
3.1 /5
Overall score
70%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Peoria, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice. Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.2 / 5
$51
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$72
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$53
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$62
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$89

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Sauna
  • Golf
  • Racquetball courts

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Maid service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Security
  • In-Room Safe

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Cordless phone
  • Telephone
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Microwave
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

3.1 /5 Overall score

70% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.7/5
  • Location: 3.9/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

Great experience

Would recommend Thu, Oct 15, 2015
I was here for a night and the stay was better than i expected, rooms were clean and the kitchenette is very useful. Would book again!

| Chicago Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Peoria Extended Stay America

Would not recommend Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Hotel was very quiet despite being completely full. The room was reasonably comfortable and the price was good. Breakfast was a simple grab-and-go: apples, energy bars, plastic-wrapped muffins. Cleanliness was an issue the kitchen counter had a few liquid stains and obviously hadn't been wiped off. The kitchen floor had the same issues and hadn't been damp-mopped for some time. The air conditioner vents were laden with dust. On the other hand, the bed and bathroom seemed clean enough. The clerk advised that when the hotel is filling up, rooms are randomly assigned to guests before their arrival. That means non-smokers may randomly have been assigned to smoking rooms and vice versa, even if rooms of their choice are still available when they arrive. Although non-smoking rooms were available when we arrived, we had to talk the clerk into giving us one because we'd been randomly assigned to a smoking room.

| West Des Moines Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Work

Would not recommend Sat, Aug 8, 2015
Jrjjjr hduuur nhhhhhdbhj hjej huge help Hughes hhh e hduurh bh e he bhhhd

| Morton Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Business

Would recommend Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Overall great value for the price and a very friendly staff. Location wasn't to far from where my meeting was which made it very convenient. I would definitely stay at this location again!

| N/A Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

little too expensive

Would recommend Sun, May 24, 2015
Never expected very limited breakfast options. Just 2 types of fruits , coffee, protein bars and oats.. Very poor ....

| St Paul Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

One night stay for an education conference

Would recommend Wed, Feb 4, 2015
The room was fine. It was complete with a working kitchen. I didn't use it, but I could see how it would be useful. The bathroom was huge. However, the bed was really firm and the blankets were thin. Not the best sleep in the world, but it was good enough for one night and it was cheap.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice place to stay

Would recommend Sun, Jun 8, 2014
The place was nice and clean and the room was bigger then most hotels I have stayed in. Only complaint was the bed's were extremely hard

| Chicago, IL, USA Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

ExStay in Peoria

Would recommend Sun, May 18, 2014
The hotel was fine, a basic value hotel, with no pool. The non hotel online booking tool provided wrong information about amenities at the hotel.

Dining

Donnelly's near the hotel and the mall had good food. The burgers, the cheese balls, the onion rings, all were very good.

| Chicago Suburbs Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great deal for a cozy room

Would recommend Wed, Oct 16, 2013
I came into town for one night and I was looking for a great price room that was still a good deal I found it with this hotel

| Elburn, IL Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Won't stay again

Would not recommend Mon, Nov 26, 2012
Noisy appliances kept us up all night. Hotel needs a make over. Old and out dated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Not a problem with them.

| Dayton, Oh Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Renaissance Coliseum 2.9 mi
Carver Arena 3.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$67
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016