$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

2 stars
4306 North Brandywine Dr, 4306 North Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
20 reviews
Great deal for a cozy room

I came into town for one night and I was looking for a great price room that was still a good deal... See full review

  • Bargain hunter88
  • Oct 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

The place was nice and clean and the room was bigger then most hotels I have stayed in. Only... See full review

  • Dsully
  • Jun 8, 2014
At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Peoria, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice. …Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Peoria - North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Racquetball courts
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Renaissance Coliseum: 2.9 mi
  • Carver Arena: 3.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 20
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the fixit man
Business
Peoria, Il.
Aug 15, 2012

Well worth it

The stay was great! The managemant was atentive to my needs. There were some maintenance issues like the light in the kitchen didn't work, toilet was long and noisey refilling, the countertop laminate was comming apart and cupboard doors wouldn't stay closed and hit each other. Understandably so since it was explained to me that the entire top floor is to be remodeled in the upcomming months. The room was pretty clean despite stains on the recliner chair and no stock of coffee or sugar. Something they may need to look at in the house keeping dept.. As a laid back general contractor none of that bothered me much since the desk staff was pleasant and explained everything to me and helped when needed! Very professional on their part.. For a couple nights stay to lay my head it was wonderfull, economical, and a whole lot closer to the action than home for what I was attending!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A shopping mall across the street night life within 1 mile away lots of restraunts within 1 mile

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cadyc
Business
Christopher, IL
Apr 13, 2010

Very Disappointing

Hallways dirty, Carpet in Room worn Silverware for one person only provided Bad Shower head Sheets (top and bottom) had several black hairs Had coffee pot, sugar, creamer, NO COFFEE Refrigerator door gasket was dirty and sticking. Ice Trays were dirty. Coffee pot had to be cleaned before it could be used. As you walked down the hallway you could hear other guests conversations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Logan's Road House, Granite City, or Ming's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria, IL
Jan 3, 2010

nonr

Had to move to another room as could not take bath as the shower setting was stuck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IL
Sep 20, 2009

Good choice

decent choice at a very affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 26, 2009

Good Location

Noisy people upstairs, noisy refrigerator, noisy plumbing, noisy light in bathroom, noisy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Wildlife Prairie State Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati
Jun 24, 2009

Good night's sleep Delayed

The hotel was hard to find. The hotel front desk person had trouble giving directions. Once we located the place, the clerk was doing her audit and had trouble locating our room reservation, since she could not use the computer. Once we got to our room the stay was great. Wy suggestion would be better directions on the web site. Also, if I ever stay in Peoria again, I will get directions to the hotel from mapquest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top