$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 10, 2014 Check-out: Nov 11, 2014

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

2 stars
4306 North Brandywine Dr, 4306 North Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
20 reviews
Great deal for a cozy room

I came into town for one night and I was looking for a great price room that was still a good deal... See full review

  • Bargain hunter88
  • Oct 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

The place was nice and clean and the room was bigger then most hotels I have stayed in. Only... See full review

  • Dsully
  • Jun 8, 2014
At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Peoria, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Hotel Map

40.7414 -89.6226
Nearby airports
General Wayne A Downing Peoria Intl Airport, (PIA), 12.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Peoria - North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Racquetball courts
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Renaissance Coliseum: 2.9 mi
  • Carver Arena: 3.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria, IL
Jan 3, 2010

nonr

Had to move to another room as could not take bath as the shower setting was stuck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MILWAUKEE WI
Nov 29, 2009

very-very nice.room was very spacious.

We were there for thanksgiving. I made reservations for my whole family.My sister was so pleased she i will always stay here when traveling.There was nothing missing.My previous trips were also at ETS. Happy campers. EDIE GRADY MILWAUKEE WI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria IL
Nov 5, 2009

Business Appropriate for week long stays

Average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IL
Sep 20, 2009

Good choice

decent choice at a very affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TurboKicker
Business
East Troy, WI
Aug 31, 2009

Did not meet my full expectations

I stayed at this hotel because I was attending a Turbo Kick Instructor training in the area. This was the cheapest close hotel. I was excited about the amenities and did love the fact that there was a little kitchenette area. You don't find that even at many other more expensive hotels. I was a very late check in as I had a long drive from Wisconsin and was only staying the one night. The woman at the front desk had me write my info in highlighted sections on a form--not a problem. But then she insisted, almost condescendingly, to make sure I put down my correct license plate number. Then she proceeded to launch into an almost incomprehensible story about how two times in the past couple of weeks, people's cars got broken into, or maybe something about a drunk guy getting into open cars, or a drunk guy getting into his own car? I couldn't follow but I did not appreciate this as my welcome. Then when I finished the paperwork and slid it back to her, she just stared at me. Then, my room was non-smoking but it definitely smelled like smoke. The bed was hard as a rock. The bathroom was DISGUSTING. It was very dingy, and there were very visible stains on the counter and the ceiling. The employee in the morning for check-out was, on the other hand, very polite and great to deal with. The price was right, and the kitchenette was great to have, but in the future, I will not be staying at an Extended Stay America, even if I have to pay more or travel a little further.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 26, 2009

Good Location

Noisy people upstairs, noisy refrigerator, noisy plumbing, noisy light in bathroom, noisy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Wildlife Prairie State Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greensboro, NC
Jun 30, 2009

comfortable, clean, and great location

Had difficultly entering room due to extremely old lock system that used plastic peg card

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Peoria mall right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati
Jun 24, 2009

Good night's sleep Delayed

The hotel was hard to find. The hotel front desk person had trouble giving directions. Once we located the place, the clerk was doing her audit and had trouble locating our room reservation, since she could not use the computer. Once we got to our room the stay was great. Wy suggestion would be better directions on the web site. Also, if I ever stay in Peoria again, I will get directions to the hotel from mapquest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nimnieu
Business
IL
Jun 7, 2009

Really nice, and unique.

I really enjoyed our room. I thought it was great that they are minimal on the extras like no fancy tv, daily clean up service (although you could purchase it if you really want your room cleaned more than once a week). Staff was friendly, helpful, and always available. Decor is cute. Loved the red walls and matted and framed photography. Got a little noisy in the evening when guests were walking/talking in the halls, but that seems to be normal in every hotel I've stayed in. Having a little kitchenette with a stove, sink, regular size fridge/freezer, dishes/silverware, toaster, coffeemaker, etc was wonderful and helped us save money on meals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 20, 2008

My review of Extended Stay America Peoria - North

Stay on the top floor. Can hear people above you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top