$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

AmericInn Peoria

2 stars
9106 N. Lindbergh Dr., Peoria, IL 61615
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
22 reviews
Quiet as promised

We had a very enjoyable stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable, and the room was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 4, 2011
Quiet as promised

We had a very enjoyable stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable, and the room was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 4, 2011
Masonry construction for quiet nights. Exceptional reviews for cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff. Convenient location with easy access.

Hotel Map

40.7979 -89.6093
Area served
CityCenter
Nearby airports
Wayne R Downing Internl., (PIA), 12.00, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, 1 Blk. south of Rt. 6 and Rt. 40

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed AmericInn Peoria also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

AmericInn Peoria Rooms

ALL
Description not provided
1 King Bed, NS, Table, Fridge,
1 King Bed, NS, Table, Fridge, Desk, Recliner, High Speed Internet 24 hr cxl credit card guarantee required
1 King Bed 2 Room Suite, NS,
1 King Bed 2 Room Suite, NS, Whirlpool, Sleeper Sofa, Microwave, Fridge, Desk, 24hr cxl, credit card required
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS,
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS, Jacuzzi, Table, Micro/Fridge, Desk, Recliner, 24hr cxl, credit card required
1 King Bed Deluxe, NS, Table,
1 King Bed Deluxe, NS, Table, Microwave, Fridge, Desk, Sleeper Sofa, Recliner, 24hr cxl, credit card required
1 King Bed 2 Room Suite,
1 King Bed 2 Room Suite, Handicap, NS, Sleeper Sofa, Easy Chair, Table, Fridge, 24hr cxl, credit card required
2 Queen Beds, NS, Table, High
2 Queen Beds, NS, Table, High Speed Internet, Coffeemaker, 24 hour cxl, credit card guarantee required
2 Queen Beds Deluxe, NS, Table,
2 Queen Beds Deluxe, NS, Table, Fridge, Microwave, Recliner, 24 hr cxl credit card guarantee
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS,
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS, Microwave, Fridge, Desk,Sleeper Sofa, 24 hr cxl, credit card required
1 King Bed, Handicap, NS,
1 King Bed, Handicap, NS, Jacuzzi, Jacuzzi, Microwave, 24hr cxl credit card guarantee required
1 King Bed, Handicap, NS, Desk,
1 King Bed, Handicap, NS, Desk, High Speed Internet, Recliner, 24hr cxl, credit card guarantee required
2 Queen Beds, Handicap, NS,
2 Queen Beds, Handicap, NS, Microwave, Fridge, Table, High Speed Internet, 24hr cxl, credit card required

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Renaissance Coliseum: 6.9 mi
  • Carver Arena: 7.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for AmericInn Peoria

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
Jul 4, 2011

Quiet as promised

We had a very enjoyable stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable, and the room was also very clean. We found the staff to be friendly. We had a peaceful night's rest; we did not hear any noise from the hallway or other rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
Jul 4, 2011

Quiet as promised

We had a very enjoyable stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable, and the room was also very clean. We found the staff to be friendly. We had a peaceful night's rest; we did not hear any noise from the hallway or other rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
Jul 4, 2011

Quiet as promised

We had a very enjoyable stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and comfortable, and the room was also very clean. We found the staff to be friendly. We had a peaceful night's rest; we did not hear any noise from the hallway or other rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
track star mom
Watseka, IL
May 23, 2011

Great

Pool was great, hot tub was Hot! Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel, great selection. Room was clean, very nice. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
track star mom
Watseka, IL
May 23, 2011

Great

Pool was great, hot tub was Hot! Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel, great selection. Room was clean, very nice. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Nov 29, 2010

Good mid-rate hotel

The hotel was nice, clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Panera, Firehouse Pizza and Mediterranean wrap place (with good lunches and dinners) very close by.

Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Nov 29, 2010

Good mid-rate hotel

The hotel was nice, clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Panera, Firehouse Pizza and Mediterranean wrap place (with good lunches and dinners) very close by.

Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arlington Heights, IL
Nov 13, 2010

Great place!

Went for overnight stay before cross country run. Hotel was clean, quiet and staff was wonderful!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arlington Heights, IL
Nov 13, 2010

Great place!

Went for overnight stay before cross country run. Hotel was clean, quiet and staff was wonderful!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperMom Beth
Jackson, TN
Oct 18, 2010

Everything was very clean and neat

Breakfast was very good. Many amenaties. Only downfall, found box of italian food in our refrigerator. everything else was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Eateries were nearby as well.

Review of AmericInn Peoria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperMom Beth
Jackson, TN
Oct 18, 2010

Everything was very clean and neat

Breakfast was very good. Many amenaties. Only downfall, found box of italian food in our refrigerator. everything else was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Eateries were nearby as well.

Back to menu Return to top