$40 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Super 8 Moline

2 stars
2501 52nd Ave, Moline, IL 61265
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
58 reviews
Best breakfast ever!!

A great Mexican restaurant right across the parking lot, and the best breakfast we ever had in a... See full review

  • Sugar n Spice
  • Jun 18, 2014
Great stay in every way!

Was clean and quite. Slept great and good breakfast! Price was right See full review

  • Sugar n Spice
  • Jun 18, 2014
The Super 8 Moline is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Fitness Center, and Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Super Start Breakfast. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. Pets Accepted - Small dogs 25lbs or less are permitted with a 25USD one time non refundable fee. No more than 2 per room and not permitted for stays longer than 3 nights. We have several restaurants nearby; Dennys, IHOP, Texas Roadhouse, Habarneros Mexican Cuisine, Applebees and Wendys. Receive 20 Percent off your entire meal at Dennys. We are located minutes from Southpark Mall, I Wireless Center, John Deere Pavilion, Niabi Zoo and Rock Island Arsenal.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Moline also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.4641 -90.5016
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • i wireless Center: 3.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (58)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Moline

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DADOF2
TEXAS
Jul 16, 2010

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!

HOTEL WAS NOT VERY CLEAN! ROOM WAS TOO SMALL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DADOF2
TEXAS
Jul 16, 2010

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!

HOTEL WAS NOT VERY CLEAN! ROOM WAS TOO SMALL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
carpentersville, il
Jul 12, 2010

ok not he greatest...

We stated at other hotels in the area that were much better but also higher priced...It could of been a little cleaner and a little bigger.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like gambling and casinos this is a good area to be in...It also has a shopping mall close by if you get tired of the casino...

Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
carpentersville, il
Jul 12, 2010

ok not he greatest...

We stated at other hotels in the area that were much better but also higher priced...It could of been a little cleaner and a little bigger.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like gambling and casinos this is a good area to be in...It also has a shopping mall close by if you get tired of the casino...

Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vermont
Jun 13, 2010

Good place to stay at

Pleasant one-night stay. Location is abit remote but fairly close to Interstate connectors, so access is easy, as well as getting to town locations or getting on the road to next location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vermont
Jun 13, 2010

Good place to stay at

Pleasant one-night stay. Location is abit remote but fairly close to Interstate connectors, so access is easy, as well as getting to town locations or getting on the road to next location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beanie
Satfford, VA
May 27, 2010

Great location

It was ok but lacked cleaning a little.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rad Rick
Albuquerque, NM
May 10, 2010

Friendly folks

The staff was friendly and helpful. We needed directions to the college where our daughter was graduating and they quickly provided a Mapquest printout. The young man who prepared the waffles for breakfast was very nice and efficient. My only complaint is that the rooms could use some updating and sprucing up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The motel is right next to a large mall.

Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Levine, LTD
Business
Skokie, IL
May 5, 2010

Super 8 is great and very reasonable

I like a place that I can stop, sleep, get moring breakfast and go. Super 8 fits the bill everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Levine, LTD
Business
Skokie, IL
May 5, 2010

Super 8 is great and very reasonable

I like a place that I can stop, sleep, get moring breakfast and go. Super 8 fits the bill everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top