$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

3 stars
View map of 5450 27th St, 5450 27th St, Moline, IL 61265

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Foxcraft
Business
san diego
Jul 28, 2014

WhAT'S all the THE BITCHIN ABOUT?

Not a brand new motel but just fine and excellent value. breakfast fine, big comfortable bed, huge room. Our golden retiever loved it too! Recommend if you don't have to stay in a Hilton and have a pet ... dc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom 2002 1997
Business
Baxter Iowa
Jul 8, 2014

Nice hotel

Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable. Heated pool was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
02hdguy
Business
Versailles, mo
Jul 7, 2014

just getting away

Was nice, clean and quiet decent location, very handy. Was there for blues fest in Davenport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aka janet
Business
WI
Jun 30, 2014

jkr

The room worked out well. The motel is in a good location. Decent facility for the value. Badly needs more parking spaces. On a weekend the breakfast eating area was crowded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LM in vegas
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 16, 2014

weekend family wedding

This hotel is older but the room was clean and the bed and pillows were very very comfortable. I had requested a handicap bed through the online booking agenty but it did not relay this to the hotel. The clerk tried her best to try and figure out a handicap room switch for us but it could not be done because the hotel was over booked as were other surrounding hotels because of an antique car show, so we kept the room that was saved for us and it all worked out. Over all the stay was good, we would recommend it and we would stay there again. LM from Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
budman623
Business
Michigan
May 9, 2014

LaQuinta Moline

This hotel was very close to the airport, which is why I chose it. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable, and odor free. I did find the complimentary breakfast to be somewhat lacking in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at, but it served its purpose. Overall, this was a worthwhile choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Science Girl
Business
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Apr 28, 2014

Nice Accomodations

Usually stay here when visiting the Quad Cities. Very convenient location. Rooms are nice, beds are comfortable. Dogs are allowed, so you may hear barking, which can be annoying at 7 AM. Other than that, nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flysly
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Mar 6, 2014

Good spot

On business - hotel convenient to airport. Clean and nice staff - I would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChicagoNotary
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 20, 2014

Does the LaQuinta Dance

Due to our overwhelming satisfaction with this location, I have decided to see a corporate rate with this hotel. Great location, great service, great staff, and the facilities are in wonderful shape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
williencrystal
Business
KC MO
Feb 19, 2014

very nice for the price

this is a great place for the price, close everything (walk or drive) and the bed was great nad very quit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BUDS SKYLINE INN WAS GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top