$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

3 stars
5450 27th St, Moline, IL 61265
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
125 reviews
Does the LaQuinta Dance

Due to our overwhelming satisfaction with this location, I have decided to see a corporate rate... See full review

  • ChicagoNotary
  • Feb 20, 2014
very nice for the price

this is a great place for the price, close everything (walk or drive) and the bed was great nad... See full review

  • williencrystal
  • Feb 19, 2014
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn Moline Airport is across Rock River from Quad City International Airport, and south of the Mississippi River and Davenport, Iowa. Moline is home to John Deere World Headquarters and other major companies such as HON Industries and Alcoa. Our location is convenient to all that the Quad Cities has to offer. River Boat Gaming and seasonal River Festivals; Southpark Mall and IMAX Theatre; the Niabi Zoo; and the iWireless Center, for sports and entertainment venues. At the La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, fantastic service and friendly smiles are just some of the standard amenities you receive during a pleasant stay in addition to our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM with waffles, free high-speed Internet access throughout, in-room coffee maker, irons/board, hair dryers, and free local calls! Our inviting lobby, guest rooms, and other areas will make your stay even more enjoyable. We have a refreshing outdoor swimming pool, an on-site fitness center, meeting facilities, and guest laundry facility. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel. Located 2 1/2 hours west of Chicago at the intersection of Interstates 74 and 280, near Moline International Airport (shuttle available).

Hotel Map

41.4592 -90.4992
Nearby airports
Quad City Airport, (MLI), 0.50, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Moline Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

La Quinta Inn Moline Airport Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • i wireless Center: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (125)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
125 out of 125
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chicks2012
Marshall, MN
Feb 13, 2012

Good place to relax

The personnel are very polite and welcoming. Best service ever. They can do better for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom 2002 1997
Baxter Iowa
Jul 8, 2014

Nice hotel

Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable. Heated pool was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
02hdguy
Versailles, mo
Jul 7, 2014

just getting away

Was nice, clean and quiet decent location, very handy. Was there for blues fest in Davenport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LM in vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 16, 2014

weekend family wedding

This hotel is older but the room was clean and the bed and pillows were very very comfortable. I had requested a handicap bed through the online booking agenty but it did not relay this to the hotel. The clerk tried her best to try and figure out a handicap room switch for us but it could not be done because the hotel was over booked as were other surrounding hotels because of an antique car show, so we kept the room that was saved for us and it all worked out. Over all the stay was good, we would recommend it and we would stay there again. LM from Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
budman623
Business
Michigan
May 9, 2014

LaQuinta Moline

This hotel was very close to the airport, which is why I chose it. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable, and odor free. I did find the complimentary breakfast to be somewhat lacking in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at, but it served its purpose. Overall, this was a worthwhile choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Science Girl
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Apr 28, 2014

Nice Accomodations

Usually stay here when visiting the Quad Cities. Very convenient location. Rooms are nice, beds are comfortable. Dogs are allowed, so you may hear barking, which can be annoying at 7 AM. Other than that, nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flysly
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Mar 6, 2014

Good spot

On business - hotel convenient to airport. Clean and nice staff - I would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChicagoNotary
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 20, 2014

Does the LaQuinta Dance

Due to our overwhelming satisfaction with this location, I have decided to see a corporate rate with this hotel. Great location, great service, great staff, and the facilities are in wonderful shape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
williencrystal
Business
KC MO
Feb 19, 2014

very nice for the price

this is a great place for the price, close everything (walk or drive) and the bed was great nad very quit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BUDS SKYLINE INN WAS GREAT!

Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CFOIL
Business
Aurora, il
Dec 23, 2013

Not the Ritz, but did the job at good price

Everything was very good about the hotel. Right next to highway and airport. Gas, food places and mall were all close. Downtown Rock Island was an easy ten minute drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms Rita Pittman
Marion, IL
Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful stay

My stay was truly awesome & the staff was very professional. I will back again. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top