$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

3 stars
2721 69th Avenue Court, Moline, IL 61265
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
12 reviews
College Graduation

The hotel was across the street from the airport in an excellent location. Restaurants were on both... See full review

  • Relaxed and reenergized
  • May 6, 2014
Perfect fit for travel purpose

The location, room, and other conveniences are a good fit in reference to the airport and amenities. See full review

  • AngelaYvette
  • Jan 5, 2014
The Country Inn & Suites Moline airport hotel provides the perfect home away from home. Located near Quad-City International airport, our hotel is conveniently located at John Deere Headquarters, Augustans College, Jumers'Casino, i-wireless Convention Center and downtown attractions. Complimentary Airport Cab service and free parking while you stay at the hotel. First built in 1999, the hotel has just completed renovation process. Spacious rooms and suites feature free high speed wireless internet, flat panel TV, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerators. The hotel is completely non smoking and pets are not allowed. An indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, fitness center and business center are available to the guests. The hotel features the new Carlson hotel's Be Our Guest Breakfast.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Security
Shops/Commercial services
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.4557 -90.499
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
QUAD CITY ARPT, (MLI), 0.30, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • i wireless Center: 3.8 mi

Dining

Applebee's
6 blocks
Breakfast Room
Located near lobby
Carlos O'Kellys
6 blocks
Miss Mamie's
1.3 Miles
Montana Jack's Steakhouse
0.3 mile
Ryan's Steakhouse
6 blocks
Bud's Skyline Inn
Prime Rib, Steak and Catfish

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relaxed and reenergized
Business
Joplin,MO
May 6, 2014

College Graduation

The hotel was across the street from the airport in an excellent location. Restaurants were on both sides and we were close to the mall. Our room was clean and the area was quiet, it was perfect. Couldn't have picked a better hotel. Staff was extremely nice. We had an excellent trip, will be well remembered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom and Min
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 3, 2013

Was very pleased - Highly recommend

This was the first time I had stayed at a Country Inn and I must admit I was very impressed. Check in was quick, location was very convenient, hotel was just the right size to easily get around, beds were comfy, showers were hot, A/C was good, nice to have refrig and microwave in room, morning breakfast had a large selection. staff was very welcoming and mannerly, pool was a nice warm temperature and hot tub was very relaxing. Check out was very quick, nice tasting cookies in lobby - If I am ever in Moline, IL again, I would certainly stay here in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Consider that the reasonably priced room includes a very nice breakfast. Ours had french toast, sausage, muffins, cereals, danish, coffees, teas, juices, milk, waffles, bread, bagels, toast, fresh fruit salad, apples, bananas and I am sure other things I can't remember.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
velm
Williamsburg, Iowa
Jan 2, 2014

Velma Mews

WE didn't get to go to the hotel, Because of bad weather. WE have stayed there before and love it. But was not able to get there this year. maybe next year t was very cleans and great staff the last time we stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AngelaYvette
Moline, Illinois
Jan 5, 2014

Perfect fit for travel purpose

The location, room, and other conveniences are a good fit in reference to the airport and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Leaf River, IL
Jul 5, 2011

Nice, clean hotel

My friend and I stayed at this hotel after the Keith Urban concert at the iWireless Center. Was very easy to get to. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Great breakfast the next morning with eggs, bacon, toast, etc. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Leaf River, IL
Jul 5, 2011

Nice, clean hotel

My friend and I stayed at this hotel after the Keith Urban concert at the iWireless Center. Was very easy to get to. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Great breakfast the next morning with eggs, bacon, toast, etc. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mama marcia
lincoln, il
Dec 6, 2009

countryinn

the location was good. It had a traffic light so it was easy in and out for traffic. The room was nice and comfy but it could use better pillow. The pillows were comfy but small. If they were normal size they would have been great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mama marcia
lincoln, il
Dec 6, 2009

countryinn

the location was good. It had a traffic light so it was easy in and out for traffic. The room was nice and comfy but it could use better pillow. The pillows were comfy but small. If they were normal size they would have been great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andy Pants MIG SOTH
Business
Murphysboro, Il
Nov 17, 2009

Nice hotel that's too far out

It's a nice hotel in an inconvenient far-out location. The only thing it's close to is the airport. Amenities were sparse but the staff was generally friendly; only complaint being an over-zealous housekeeper who desperately wanted to clean my room while I was still in it. Check-in and check-out were fast and easy however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

There's great nightlife in Rock Island and Moline but the drive to get there is a little long.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport, IL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Davis IL
Aug 23, 2010

Not too pleased

Have on call plumbers, realise that customers with rooms on first floor adjacent to parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Bud's Airport Inn

Back to menu Return to top