$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Comfort Inn Moline

2 stars
2600 52nd Ave., Moline, IL 61265-6373
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Personnel

The hotel was very comfortable and employees were over the top friendly and helpful. See full review

  • Patricia Cummings
  • Oct 18, 2012
Comfortable and warm

A peaceful night even with having a room near an exterior door. Breakfast options were appreciated... See full review

  • Bowling dad
  • Feb 20, 2012
Easy Interstate access off 74 & 280,Q.C. Intl. Airport, South Park Mall,Rock Island Arsenal & Museum, John Deere Pavilion & Headquarters, I Wireless Center,Trinity Medical Center, Augustana, Blackhawk, Western Il College, Q.C. Expo Center, John Deere PGA Golf Classic, Bix 7 race & Jazz Festival, Grand Prix Race, Tyson, 3M, Exelon, Riverboat Casinos, Niabi Zoo, free hot breakfast buffet, free local calls, free bus parking, indoor heated pool, free cable with HBO, free high-speed wireless Internet, indoor corridors, outside electrical hookups, near movie theaters, bowling, golf courses, downhill skiing, churches, river dinner boat cruises, and scenic hiking and biking path, bar & grills, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, and Italian eateries. Newly Renovated.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Shopping mall
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Moline also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.4641 -90.5006
Nearby airports
Quad City Int'l. Airport, (MLI), 1.00, MI, S; Davenport Airport, (DVN), 14.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-74 E-Arpt 1 Mi

Nearby points of interest

  • i wireless Center: 3.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Moline

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricia Cummings
Key Largo, FL
Oct 18, 2012

Personnel

The hotel was very comfortable and employees were over the top friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Apr 30, 2007

ease of check-in/check-out process

the comfort inn moline was decent and adequate. the pool was not heated and there was no elevator to the second floor. the breakfast choices were very limited. the staff was very friendly and the hotel was conveniently located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

very close to the walmart, mall, and toy r us

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Apr 30, 2007

ease of check-in/check-out process

the comfort inn moline was decent and adequate. the pool was not heated and there was no elevator to the second floor. the breakfast choices were very limited. the staff was very friendly and the hotel was conveniently located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

very close to the walmart, mall, and toy r us

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Iowa
Apr 22, 2009

Just what we needed

We needed a room for an overnight visit to see our son and his wife. A clean, quiet room and a free breakfast were what we looked for and what we got. The TV worked, the hot water was hot, the price was reasonable. Our GPS showed us how easy it was to get to this hotel. We got what we wanted at a price that was reasonable...we'll be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO
Apr 21, 2007

Nice

I had a nice visit here. No issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Moline Airport

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO
Apr 21, 2007

Nice

I had a nice visit here. No issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Moline Airport

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bowling dad
West Des Moines, IA, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Comfortable and warm

A peaceful night even with having a room near an exterior door. Breakfast options were appreciated for me and the kids. Express checkout was nice. Just left the keys in the room when we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

SouthPark Mall just across the street. Plenty of options around the mall too. Also, on the other side of I-74, you'll find shopping and entertainment! Nice theater for a movie.

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Iowa
Apr 22, 2009

Just what we needed

We needed a room for an overnight visit to see our son and his wife. A clean, quiet room and a free breakfast were what we looked for and what we got. The TV worked, the hot water was hot, the price was reasonable. Our GPS showed us how easy it was to get to this hotel. We got what we wanted at a price that was reasonable...we'll be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rockford,Il
Nov 21, 2010

Birthday visit

Visited for son's 30th birthday party. Only thing that was annoying was how loud the fill cycle on the toilet was. Room and facility was above average compared to other places we've stayed in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Southend Mall just walking distance plus numerous eating and drinking places

Review of Comfort Inn Moline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
taylor ridge, il
Jul 19, 2009

pleasant stay

nice hotel nice staff pool was decent - clean but small hot tub was not working but we knew that before we reserved a room. overall good buy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top