$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2014 Check-out: May 4, 2014

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

4 stars
1400 Corporetum Dr, LISLE, IL 60532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
83 reviews
birthday getaway

had a good time in the chicagoland area for my birthday. See full review

  • Rescuesean
  • Dec 3, 2013
Room Comfort

It was a beautiful and comfortable room except for the bed. I was traveling with husband. The bed... See full review

  • CandDS
  • Aug 20, 2013
All standard rooms are suite sized and include a large work desk, 40 in. flat screen TV. and large sitting area. Local transportation to local companies within 5 miles. Front Desk offers transportation schedules. 22 miles from O'Hare, 28 miles from Midway. Promotions for frequent guest and frequent flyer programs. Excellent restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activities nearby. Located off of I-88 and Rt. 53. Convenient to all major highways and only 30 miles from downtown Chicago. Hotel offers over 12,000 square ft. in meetings rooms including board rooms, ballroom, and others. Meeting rooms with natural light available. All public areas are non-smoking and offer complimentary Wifi. September 3-15, 2013 Due to renovations, our 1st floor rooms, Pool and Fitness Center will be closed.

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville Rooms

Business Plan
1 King or 2 Double beds. - One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - One bottle of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered
Standard
1 King or 2 Double beds with separate sitting area. Oversized work desk with dual phone lines. Complimentary newspaper delivered each morning and coffee makers in each room. New sofa sleepers in every room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Lisle near Naperville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.8063 -88.0772
Nearby airports
O`Hare Intl Airport, (ORD), 22.00, MI, SW; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 30.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Morton Arboretum: 0.7 mi

Dining

Chatfield s
A full service restaurant featuring American grill. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Casual dress. Reservations accepted. This restaurant is wheelchair accessible.
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge totally renovated and rebuilt in January 2009. Sit at the Bar or a tall-boy table and enjoy your favorite favorite beverage of choice. Watch your favorite sports on two flat screen TVs.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (83)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
8 out of 83
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
Team Subaru
Iowa
Feb 9, 2014

Great stay.

For the rates, I found the room very spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
Tweek
Cupertino CA
Dec 27, 2012

Paying for Internet in 2012?!

The staff here was amazing. SO nice. The room was gorgeous. However, one annoying thing...you have to pay for internet. Ridiculous prices, too. $9.99 for one day!? You can get internet on a plane for cheaper. Which is kind of ridiculous. There's no reason to charge your guests extra for internet, in this day and age that's like charging them for toilet paper. That is the only negative thing I have to say though, everything else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
Giddy
Austin, TX
Dec 11, 2012

Romantic get away

I really like the Atmosphere at this hotel. It was nice and cosy. I like the indoor pool and spa. The rooms were really clean and the staff were all friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
time 2 relacks
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 2, 2012

Best Deal I've Ever Received

This hotel should have cost double what I payed. Thanks to their great rates, I stayed for less than that of a 2-star hotel yet received 4-star comforts. A certain recommendation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Ft. Washington, Md.
May 18, 2011

Great Service ,did not receive my Bill.

Had Room Service and was greeted Well. Bedding was made each day. Was Not given my Bill, hotel said they emailed it, It was not In my EMAIL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 29, 2010

I could hear the people in the next room

The hotel was very clean, very nice lobby, friendly staff, friendly shuttle driver, and overall very nice; however, I could hear the people next door through the walls the entire night. They spoke as if they were in my room, and they weren't that loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
milwaukee
Jun 18, 2010

good value

booked king size and when i got there all they had was queen or two bed. Took the queen and it was more like a large twin. I talked them into giving me complementary breakfast. still a nice hotel. great value. just the lack of room availability per my reservation kind of set the tone off wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Canton, OH
May 18, 2010

Great Stay

I stayed 2 nights at the Hyatt and really enjoyed the stay. The room I stayed in had a couple of rooms making it very comfortable and spacious. The staff was great and the beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Morton Arboretum is right across the street and has several hundred acres of beautifully landscaped park land.

Back to menu Return to top