$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

4 stars
1400 Corporetum Dr, LISLE, IL 60532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
87 reviews
birthday getaway

had a good time in the chicagoland area for my birthday. See full review

  • Rescuesean
  • Dec 3, 2013
Room Comfort

It was a beautiful and comfortable room except for the bed. I was traveling with husband. The bed... See full review

  • CandDS
  • Aug 20, 2013
All standard rooms are suite sized and include a large work desk, 40 in. flat screen TV. and large sitting area. Local transportation to local companies within 5 miles. Front Desk offers transportation schedules. 22 miles from O'Hare, 28 miles from Midway. Promotions for frequent guest and frequent flyer programs. Excellent restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activities nearby. Located off of I-88 and Rt. 53. Convenient to all major highways and only 30 miles from downtown Chicago. Hotel offers over 12,000 square ft. in meetings rooms including board rooms, ballroom, and others. Meeting rooms with natural light available. All public areas are non-smoking and offer complimentary Wifi. September 3-15, 2013 Due to renovations, our 1st floor rooms, Pool and Fitness Center will be closed.

Hotel Map

41.8063 -88.0772
Nearby airports
O`Hare Intl Airport, (ORD), 22.00, MI, SW; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 30.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Lisle near Naperville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville Rooms

Business Plan
1 King or 2 Double beds. - One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - One bottle of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered
Standard
1 King or 2 Double beds with separate sitting area. Oversized work desk with dual phone lines. Complimentary newspaper delivered each morning and coffee makers in each room. New sofa sleepers in every room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Morton Arboretum: 0.7 mi

Dining

Chatfield s
A full service restaurant featuring American grill. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Casual dress. Reservations accepted. This restaurant is wheelchair accessible.
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge totally renovated and rebuilt in January 2009. Sit at the Bar or a tall-boy table and enjoy your favorite favorite beverage of choice. Watch your favorite sports on two flat screen TVs.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 87
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
IndyTodd
Indianapolis
Aug 15, 2014

Stay Away From This One!

This Hotel constantly over books based on previous comments and they overbooked my room and shipped me to a different hotel 10 miles away from the rest of my group, also was not a suite and we had 3 people. The manager also tried not to not comp the stay for walking which is Their policy and even told the booking company not to refund me. I had to complain to cooperate and they called the Hotel and the girl working told them the same lie. cooperate got my money refunded and told they would have to Re educate the staff of that Hotel.. Re Edcate!... Really!. This has been their policy of YEARS and management and employees know that., they must be scamming people at that hotel for God knows how long... Trust me... Stay far away from this one... all of theses bad reviews don't lie!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kkgerstner
Manhattan, KS
Oct 14, 2013

Girls weekend

It is a nicer hotel that looks great and has good customer service. It is a business hotel to say the least. The restaurant is expensive and there is no min fridge or microwave in the room. I was staying for multiple day and ate out a lot but had no place to keep the left overs. The staff was nice but were quite slow on getting room service up. There were always events going on in the main area so it was blocked off to hotel guests. It is about an hour train ride into the city. It was a nice hotel but I will probably not stay again because of wanting to be closer to the city and all the events that go along with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TJumper
New York
Aug 23, 2012

Athletic event

Stayed at the Hyatt Lisle for an athletic event. The hotel itself was beautiful. Nice bar and restaurant in the lobby. Jacuzzi and indoor pool was very nice. Only drawbacks: Hotel is not located in an area where you can walk to stores and restaurants - you need a car! Also, it would have been nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave available in the rooms! Wasted a lot of leftover food from restaurants that I couldn't save and eat another day (especially when the restaurant prices are so high)! Money wasted!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Iowa
Aug 26, 2010

A Nice Stay Except for the Neighbors

The room was beautiful and the beds were comfortable. The lobby restaurant was excellent. I enjoyed every minute, until . . . my husband sent me on this trip to give me time off from interrupted sleepless nights with the baby. The thing I was looking forward to the most was eight full hours of sleep. Imagine my surprise when the couple next door started a loud argument over who does the dishes and many other TMI things, starting at 2:00 a.m. and lasting until past 3. My eight-month-old is quieter and better behaved. Point is: there are some seriously thin walls separating the rooms. Shouldn't be a problem though unless you get next to [...] and her husband.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle
Dec 27, 2008

Very comfortable for a weary traveler

The Hyatt at Lisle is a very comfortable hotel. The staff was helpful in finding local attractions & even printed up driving maps for us to use. Right off the highway location of hotel is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Must have a car to get around in this area of Illinois.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search