$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

4 stars
View map of 1400 Corporetum Dr, LISLE, IL 60532

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joey Ana
Business
Chicago
Dec 17, 2012

Very accommodating staff, great room, good price

The rooms are very clean and up to date. Staff was very friendly, loved the shuttle service to the Bavarian Lodge. Bed was very comfortable. Good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bavarian Lodge

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giddy
Business
Austin, TX
Dec 11, 2012

Romantic get away

I really like the Atmosphere at this hotel. It was nice and cosy. I like the indoor pool and spa. The rooms were really clean and the staff were all friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yoga Master
Business
Illinois
Dec 10, 2012

Great Location

Convenient location. My husband booked this for me. Excellent price, especially for a hotel of this star rating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tapdancer
Business
Antioch,il
Nov 26, 2012

Fantastic location

The location of this hotel is central to a couple of suburbs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stepstrong
Business
Chicago Heights, Il.
Nov 26, 2012

Panoramic King

This was a 1st Anniversary celebration for my wife and I, and this panoramic King was an excellent way to experience a beautiful panoramic room concept! I say concept, because the scenery out the windows wasn't that great. Hyatt definitely hit their mark with nice decor and comfort for an affordable price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Padraigh
Business
New Paris, OH
Nov 25, 2012

Great value for the expense

Room was very comfortable and the bed was excellent. All amenities in the room that one would expect. We felt that the charge was excellent for the value. The only negative comment: There was an odor in the hall and room probably from being an old smoking area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Granny's Kitchen in Lisle was a great place for breakfast.

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wmacgoo
Business
Benton Harbor, Michigan
Nov 24, 2012

HolidaY Stay

We needed a place to stay near family during Thanksgiving and discovered this hotel. It was a superb value for for this hotel which I normally think of as an excellent but expensive hotel. The room was everything that I have come to expect from this chain in my travels across the country. The rooms had been newly renovated, were very comfortable. The staff was excellent and the food in the restaurant was superb. I have used a number of hotels in the area and I don't think that I will be using any others in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave n Nel
Business
Ware, MA
Nov 20, 2012

Absolutely the best!

This hotel was the greatest. The room was phenomenal! It was on the end of the building, which is all curved glass, so we had a half-circle room that was all glass. It was impeccably decorated, and extremely comfortable sleeping and sitting. The staff were above and beyond. Simply the most helpful and considerate people I've dealt with in a long time. They were sincerely dedicated to making sure that we would have the most enjoyable stay that they could offer, and anything we needed was tended to as though we were Royalty. The restaurant and the lounge were fantastic also. I just don't understand why it's only a 4-star hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NBrew
Business
los angeles, CA
Oct 9, 2012

great short stay

The Hyatt was very nice. The bar and restaurant were exceptional. The food and desert was delicious and the bartender was very friendly and fun. The kitchen staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed every meal. The suites were spacious and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fitness tim
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 5, 2012

Great Value

We were extremely pleased with the amenities and the location of this beautiful hotel. Centrally located and easy to access all the highways, we were just thrilled with this place. Huge thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Superossa, Buffalo Wild Wings and other restaurants just a few minutes south of the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top