$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

4 stars
1400 Corporetum Dr, LISLE, IL 60532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
109 reviews
birthday getaway

had a good time in the chicagoland area for my birthday. See full review

  • Rescuesean
  • Dec 3, 2013
Room Comfort

It was a beautiful and comfortable room except for the bed. I was traveling with husband. The bed... See full review

  • CandDS
  • Aug 20, 2013
All standard rooms are suite sized and include a large work desk, 40 in. flat screen TV. and large sitting area. Local transportation to local companies within 5 miles. Front Desk offers transportation schedules. 22 miles from O'Hare, 28 miles from Midway. Promotions for frequent guest and frequent flyer programs. Excellent restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activities nearby. Located off of I-88 and Rt. 53. Convenient to all major highways and only 30 miles from downtown Chicago. Hotel offers over 12,000 square ft. in meetings rooms including board rooms, ballroom, and others. Meeting rooms with natural light available. All public areas are non-smoking and offer complimentary Wifi. September 3-15, 2013 Due to renovations, our 1st floor rooms, Pool and Fitness Center will be closed.

Hotel Map

41.8063 -88.0772
Nearby airports
O`Hare Intl Airport, (ORD), 22.00, MI, SW; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 30.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Lisle near Naperville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hyatt Lisle near Naperville Rooms

Business Plan
1 King or 2 Double beds. - One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - One bottle of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered
Standard
1 King or 2 Double beds with separate sitting area. Oversized work desk with dual phone lines. Complimentary newspaper delivered each morning and coffee makers in each room. New sofa sleepers in every room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Morton Arboretum: 0.7 mi

Dining

Chatfield s
A full service restaurant featuring American grill. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Casual dress. Reservations accepted. This restaurant is wheelchair accessible.
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge
Hyatt Lisle Lobby Lounge totally renovated and rebuilt in January 2009. Sit at the Bar or a tall-boy table and enjoy your favorite favorite beverage of choice. Watch your favorite sports on two flat screen TVs.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (109)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
myseecitdseds
Midwest
Jun 2, 2014

Need Free internet

Everything is great except the internet. There is no free Wi-fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mike Schramer
West Chicago,il
Feb 19, 2014

Ok

The room was great the bartender was amazing. My issue was with the fact that I got double charged for my stay and still have not received my refund yet which in turn over drafted my bank account. I did find that the hotel being booked there on the weekend was actually only 89 dollars opposed to the 140 I paid to book it here through this site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggianos has great food.

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anderson J
Akron Ohio
Feb 11, 2014

A good place for more than a one day stay

This was a good place to stay for several days. We were able to enjoy the pool, whirlpool, bar and restaurant. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A fantastic German restaurant close by

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Team Subaru
Iowa
Feb 9, 2014

Great stay.

For the rates, I found the room very spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Christmas Traveler
Quincy, IL
Dec 30, 2013

Excellent Accomodations

My stay at the Hyatt Lisle was an excellent experience. This room rate was very reasonable and the accomodations were outstanding from the breakfast buffet, to the quality of service and free Wi-Fi use. Its location was perfect for being in close proximity to my final destination along with easy access to highways and close location to several strip malls. I highly recommend anyone needing a hotle in this area chose the Hyatt Lisle for their next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Hyatt's breakfast buffet.

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vandy83
Sparta, TN
Dec 26, 2013

Great spot during the holidays

Perfect location, great value. Staff was extremely helpful and cooperative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Morton Arboretum

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tour Guide14
Willowbrook, IL
Dec 22, 2013

Was just what we were looking for

Overall, it was a great stay in a nice, clean hotel in a fantastic location. Couldn't beat the price for such a spacious, comfortable room. Only downfall, was our room was close to the expressway so there was a lot of traffic noise particularly in the morning as rush hour began. However, for our needs, it worked just right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Morton Arboretum is just down the street. Was the perfect location to relax before heading to Illumination....a great Christmas event everyone should see.

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rescuesean
milan,Illinois
Dec 3, 2013

birthday getaway

had a good time in the chicagoland area for my birthday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

gematos wood pit bbq in Naperville is the best bbq I've ever had.

Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alpz
Wisconsin
Dec 2, 2013

Hyatt

Neat and quiet not much extra. Needs some added amanities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Lisle near Naperville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LI Parents
Long Island, NY
Dec 2, 2013

Difficult to get to - Nice to Arrive!

This hotel has unusual access from the tollway - (no east-bound exit!) But once you find it - it's pleasant and a nice place to come home to. Our rate was a promotional rate and so the value was extremely good. If you use the pool or gym they're small but adequate. The hours for the dining options are not continuous - but room service was very responsive - though expensive. Had to pay for internet access in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top