$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, IL 60431-8309

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
45 reviews
Great business trip

The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming to us. We spent 3 nights, and everything was very... See full review

  • Chelle
  • Jan 26, 2015
Booking mistake was an appreciated comfort while on business trip!

I mistakenly booked closer to the wrong facility on my last business trip and when I found my... See full review

  • Wary business traveler
  • Jun 14, 2014
If you can't decide if you're more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds. Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously connects San Francisco to New York. We're also just 40 miles away from Chicago. Other hotels in Joliet try to match our competitive prices and luxury perks. However, only the BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites can uniquely combine top notch accommodations with an unbeatable price. Joliet hotels are close to a bevy of attractions. The Chicago Land Speedway, an Indy 500 style racetrack, is just a short race car drive away. Traveling baseball and softball teams are often pitching winning games in the area. The two casinos in the neighborhood, Hollywood and Harrah's, provide plenty of opportunities to win big. Two junior colleges are also nearby, and this Joliet hotel welcomes families checking out the educational scene. St. Francis and Joliet Junior College are both popular campuses with plenty of excitement happening. Basketball and other sporting events are often happening here and it's a great way to spend an afternoon. The BEST WESTERN brand is what attracts guests to our Joliet hotel, but it's the amenities that keep them returning. A heated indoor swimming pool provides a much-deserved retreat from a busy day. The competitive price can't be beat. Of course, our hot complimentary breakfast is just the ticket for getting up on the right side of bed. Employees of Caterpillar, Exxon Mobile Refinery, General Electric and the nuclear plant are frequent guests, and they adore our breakfast buffet. Dig into plates of hot waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fruit and cereal and our famous 100% Arabica gourmet coffee. There's not a better way to get your morning started right. Reserve a wonderful stay at BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites where access to adventure meets a fantastic price!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BZPLUS,MICRFG,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,SOFABD,MICRFG,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HEARTSHAPED WHRPL,SOFABD,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,DESK,OVRSZD HOTTUB,SOFABD,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,WALK IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Golf
Solarium
Play ground
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Chicagoland Speedway: 8.6 mi

Dining

Baci's
7.5 mile(s) from Baci's, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Outback
5.5 mile(s) from Outback, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Jameson's pub
3.0 mile(s) from Jameson's pub, Pub, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Red Lobster
5.0 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Sara's place
4.0 mile(s) from Sara's place, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Golden Corral
3.0 mile(s) from Golden Corral, Buffet, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Hero's
3.0 mile(s) from Hero's, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Sushi ya
2.0 mile(s) from Sushi ya, Full Service, Japanese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Buffalo wild wings
2.0 mile(s) from Buffalo wild wings, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Louis chophouse
10 mile(s) from Louis chophouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, They also have a variety of different kinds of food.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 45
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raze
Business
Waukegan, Illinois
Aug 25, 2014

great

Very clean and great room. The service was great..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sara W.
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
May 2, 2012

Joliet Wedding

After driving 4.5hrs I got to the hotel only to find one of the beds was not washed but made. I pulled back the covers hoping to get a 20min nap in only to find a bunch of sock fuzz and hairs on the bed. Gross! The manager apologized profusely and helped me move to a new room. After that minor hiccup, my stay was great. The cleaning crew was really quiet so you didn't even know they were out and about till you stepped out of the room. Only other problem I had was upstairs there was a 4yr old running up and down the hallways that woke me up early, but I blame that on the parents, not the hotel. Overall, great stay and the continental breakfast was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
janny
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Sep 3, 2011

Very good place, comfortable and relaxing.

Comfortable, peaceful, very close to our concert. The night Manager, Bill was exceptional, wonderful and helpful. The microwave didn't work and no one cleaned our room on Thursday, got clean towels from Bill. Hallway on our floor was very hot, these are small things, overall it was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
janny
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Sep 3, 2011

Very good place, comfortable and relaxing.

Comfortable, peaceful, very close to our concert. The night Manager, Bill was exceptional, wonderful and helpful. The microwave didn't work and no one cleaned our room on Thursday, got clean towels from Bill. Hallway on our floor was very hot, these are small things, overall it was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Have a positive attitude and enjoy life, the good moments and the sad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 30, 2009

Convenient location, clean, comfortable.

Friendly staff. Room was clean and bathroom was spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great place to stay because of its proximity to a Taste of Joliet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top