$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

3 stars
4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, IL 60431-8309
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
38 reviews
Booking mistake was an appreciated comfort while on business trip!

I mistakenly booked closer to the wrong facility on my last business trip and when I found my... See full review

  • Wary business traveler
  • Jun 14, 2014
great location and value

everything you are looking for in a hotel. clean, great pool, good breakfast, very attentive staff. See full review

  • queball
  • Jun 10, 2014
If you can't decide if you're more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds. Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously connects San Francisco to New York. We're also just 40 miles away from Chicago. Other hotels in Joliet try to match our competitive prices and luxury perks. However, only the BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites can uniquely combine top notch accommodations with an unbeatable price. Joliet hotels are close to a bevy of attractions. The Chicago Land Speedway, an Indy 500 style racetrack, is just a short race car drive away. Traveling baseball and softball teams are often pitching winning games in the area. The two casinos in the neighborhood, Hollywood and Harrah's, provide plenty of opportunities to win big. Two junior colleges are also nearby, and this Joliet hotel welcomes families checking out the educational scene. St. Francis and Joliet Junior College are both popular campuses with plenty of excitement happening. Basketball and other sporting events are often happening here and it's a great way to spend an afternoon. The BEST WESTERN brand is what attracts guests to our Joliet hotel, but it's the amenities that keep them returning. A heated indoor swimming pool provides a much-deserved retreat from a busy day. The competitive price can't be beat. Of course, our hot complimentary breakfast is just the ticket for getting up on the right side of bed. Employees of Caterpillar, Exxon Mobile Refinery, General Electric and the nuclear plant are frequent guests, and they adore our breakfast buffet. Dig into plates of hot waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fruit and cereal and our famous 100% Arabica gourmet coffee. There's not a better way to get your morning started right. Reserve a wonderful stay at BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites where access to adventure meets a fantastic price!

Hotel Map

41.5197 -88.1874
Area served
Tinley Park/Orlando Park, Bollingbrook/Romeoville, Braidwood, Chicago, Morris, Oak Brook, Willowbrook/Burridge, Naperville, Aurora, New Lenox
Nearby airports
(ORD), 43.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BZPLUS,MICRFG,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,SOFABD,MICRFG,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HEARTSHAPED WHRPL,SOFABD,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,DESK,OVRSZD HOTTUB,SOFABD,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,WALK IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Golf
Solarium
Play ground
Boating
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Chicagoland Speedway: 8.6 mi

Dining

Sara's place
4.0 mile(s) from Sara's place, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Sushi ya
2.0 mile(s) from Sushi ya, Full Service, Japanese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Lone star
5.5 mile(s) from Lone star, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
chuck e cheese
5.5 mile(s) from chuck e cheese, Buffet, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Hooter's
6.0 mile(s) from Hooter's, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Bob evans
4.0 mile(s) from Bob evans, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Apple Bee's
2.5 mile(s) from Apple Bee's, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Golden Corral
3.0 mile(s) from Golden Corral, Buffet, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
IHOP
5.0 mile(s) from IHOP, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Al's steakhouse
3.0 mile(s) from Al's steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 38
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harvette
Seattle
Mar 13, 2014

Comfort and joy in the pool

The indoor pool helped me to recover from jet lag. Both times I was in it, I had the whole pool and hot tub to myself! Free breakfast was nice. Lots of choices. Room was clean. Has a fridge and microwave and coffee maker. Bed was not comfortable for me. Front desk staff had trouble finding my reservation. Luckily I had it printed out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a bus called Peoria Charter that takes you from Joliet to the airport for only $10! It leaves from the train station.

Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom COMO
columbia, MO
May 31, 2013

Average

We were only there overnight, everyone was friendly, they were even cleaning the tables during breakfast which doesn't happen much any hotel for free breakfast. They were making sure all tables were clean after people were done. Just need to concentrate on the floor by the syrup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SEE SEE
INDIANAPOLIS,IN
Apr 21, 2013

Visit Grandkids

Rooms were very clean. Air pressured shower was a little tricky. Staff was very, very nice. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Trip enjoy it
Iowa
Mar 17, 2013

Good! Kind!

It is good! I'll stay again. Here is comfortable, clean, and good continental breakfast. Good indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joliet fam
Tulsa, ok
Dec 26, 2012

Perfect price, Perfect location.

The location is perfect: Right off of hwy 55 and within 10-15 minutes of anywhere in Joliet you want to go. The staff was friendly and the pool and hot tub were a great place to relax after a busy day. There aren't really any places nearby to walk to for stuff, but that makes traffic low and it's quiet. For around $70, it's a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great breakfast place about 5 miles away on Larkin ave called The Big Apple cafe. We have yet to have anything bad there: service OR food.

Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChazF
Ohio
Jul 16, 2012

In the sticks but quiet.

Conveniant location off highway 80. Best price among alternatives in area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KAWUSMC
Oklahoma, USA
Dec 28, 2011

Great place to spend time with my family

I enjoyed the quiet time it allowed my Daughter and I I can't wait to return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Get down to the free breakfastfirst it is good and goes fast

Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pahl
Carbondale, IL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Joliet get away

Had to be moved to differant room ac not workind,Room we moved to was same as lAST TIME.refrig still didn't work.pool was broke down.did't come back in service till day we left.Other than that I guess it seved purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

alot of restaurants and shopping

Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
carbondale IL.
Jul 25, 2011

so,so

refrigerators didn't work very good in the two rooms we had.we had to throw some food away.the carpet had stains and cigarette burns in certain area's like people had grease or oilly shoes.Toilets seemed really low.but other than that it was pretty good.I would stay there again.nice pool,confortable beds.staff very polite.good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Collinsville, IL
Jul 25, 2011

Great hotel experience

We stayed at the Best Western in Joliet, IL on Enterprise Rd. The room was clean and the service/host was excellent. We'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We attended a 50th anniversary party and needed a room for one night. The price was right and the service was great.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search