$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, IL 60431-8309

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonxs
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 18, 2014

Very Friendly

This place is friendly and so helpful. Clean. Plenty of room. If you need something just ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rrjjI
Business
Illinois
Dec 15, 2013

impressed

Other Then The Hotel Redoing The Carpet While.We Were There Everything Was Great. The Pool And Hot Tub Area Were Very Clean Which We Appreciated For The Kids And The Rooms Were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short Drive From The mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom COMO
Business
columbia, MO
May 31, 2013

Average

We were only there overnight, everyone was friendly, they were even cleaning the tables during breakfast which doesn't happen much any hotel for free breakfast. They were making sure all tables were clean after people were done. Just need to concentrate on the floor by the syrup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girlo
Business
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
May 12, 2013

You CAN go back

My trip to Joliet was a "return home" after living there 68 years and then moving to Wisconsin. I had a wonderful time with family & friends, and a cozy, clean, quiet, comfortable place to go to so I could rest up and do it all again the next day! Housekeeping was GREAT and so timely! Breakfast was good but the coffee was perfect! First time ever I enjoyed coffee so much when not at home! Absolutely no negatives here! All personnel were personable and helpful but the great housekeeping made it all "happen" for me. I know I'll stay there again when I travel back for future visits!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use McDonough Street coming & going during high traffic times. Jefferson St. in that area is way too congested.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SEE SEE
Business
INDIANAPOLIS,IN
Apr 21, 2013

Visit Grandkids

Rooms were very clean. Air pressured shower was a little tricky. Staff was very, very nice. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Thor27
Business
Joliet,IL.
Apr 14, 2013

Average at best

Room was clean but the only room they had left with a king bed was in the foyer by the back door. It was noisy with people using the door all the time. They did not have an exhaust fan in the bathroom and the mirror stayed steamed up and it stayed humid in the room. The shower head was terrible it blew water everywhere but on you. The staff was curtious but I was really appalled when the cleaning lady unlocked and walked into our room at 9:30 in the morning! Checkout was at 12pm and they should communicate who has checked out or knock 1st.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bradbeck
Business
Chicago
Mar 24, 2013

exactly what i expected

Nothing in the hotel will jump out at you but it was clean, comfortable and over all a good value. The whirlpool was really nice and worth the little extra. They had the TV remote cleaned and in a sanitary bag for you I thought that was a nice touch that way I don't get other peoples germs. Over all I would say great place for the cost and no complaints at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Trip enjoy it
Business
Iowa
Mar 17, 2013

Good! Kind!

It is good! I'll stay again. Here is comfortable, clean, and good continental breakfast. Good indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joliet fam
Business
Tulsa, ok
Dec 26, 2012

Perfect price, Perfect location.

The location is perfect: Right off of hwy 55 and within 10-15 minutes of anywhere in Joliet you want to go. The staff was friendly and the pool and hot tub were a great place to relax after a busy day. There aren't really any places nearby to walk to for stuff, but that makes traffic low and it's quiet. For around $70, it's a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great breakfast place about 5 miles away on Larkin ave called The Big Apple cafe. We have yet to have anything bad there: service OR food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LBJ3
Business
Virginia
Oct 27, 2012

Very average, needs work on deep cleaning.

The telephone did not work for the first three days. The safe did not work. After thretening to leave they both got fixed. Room was average but not very clean. Breakfast provided was not up to par with most other chains. I will not use Best Western again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

One of the best Steak Houses in Joliet IL. Al's on Jefferson Street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top