$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

4 stars
121 Northwest Point Boulevard, 121 Northwest Point Boulevard, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Great room and comfy bed!

Everything was great for a quick overnight stay. only negative would be the hallways felt a little... See full review

  • benjaminsmith
  • Aug 17, 2014
Four star Hotel, literally worth 4 stars

It was a nice experience, we enjoyed the comfort. the only thing that I didn't appreciate is the... See full review

  • Yaseen
  • Jun 16, 2014
The Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove is ready to welcome you to a new level of comfort and warmth in the picturesque Northwest Point Office Park. We offer complimentary parking as well as peace and quiet in Elk Grove Village, a major suburb in Chicagos northwest corridor and only minutes away from the famous Woodfield Shopping Mall and Arlington Park Race Course. Additionally, the hotel is easily accessible from Interstate 90 and is just 8 miles from Chicago OHare International Airport (ORD). Each of our 251 soothing, earth-toned two-room suites features a living room with a sleeper sofa and a separate bedroom with the renowned Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for a restful nights sleep. And we can pamper canine companions with the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Dog Bed. Keep your conversations flowing at our lobby connectivity hub. The Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®—featuring complimentary High Speed Internet Access and a Starbucks® coffee shop—is a great place to connect with friends, family, and colleagues during downtime. After a long day, unwind in the fitness center, take a dip in the indoor and outdoor pools, or enjoy a massage at Marthas Vineyard Spa. Guests can meet up in the relaxing atmosphere of the Lobby Lounge Bar, or experience Junipers Restaurant, which offers a wide selection of delicious fare, from steak to seafood to pasta, as well as daily lunch specials and a salad bar buffet. Meeting planners will feel at home with our friendly, attentive service and comfortable, state-of-the-art meeting rooms. With more than 5,500 square feet of flexible function space, divisible into eight separate rooms, meeting visions will become reality. All spaces are equipped with High Speed Internet Access via a T1 line and serviced by in-house conference and audiovisual specialists.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Mini bar
Microwave
Cribs available
Smoke detectors

Dining

Junipers Restaurant
From steak to seafood to pasta, you'll find plenty of ways to satisfy your appetite in our casual Junipers Restaurant. Plus, we offer a salad bar buffet and Starbucks coffee.
Lobby Lounge Bar
Retreat to the relaxing atmosphere of our Lobby Lounge Bar where you'll find a full service bar, daily Happy Hour, and large screen TV.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 21
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
benjaminsmith
Business
Kenosha, WI
Aug 17, 2014

Great room and comfy bed!

Everything was great for a quick overnight stay. only negative would be the hallways felt a little dingy on the top floor where we stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelli T
Business
Michigan
Apr 30, 2013

Great Weekend Stay!!!

My weekend stay at the Sheraton was great! the only thing missing was the complimentary breakfast. My husband and I were in town for a conference and we chose the Sheraton because of the free parking; but to our surprise it turned out to be a great hotel. The bed was very comfy, service was great, parking and getting around the town was so easy - everything was so close, the mall, restaurants and entertainment. If ever we visit Schaumburg/Elk Grove we would definitely stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Woodfield Mall...just down the street and around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Artist guy
Business
Frankfort, IN
Jun 11, 2012

Art Show Old Town

I didn't realize that the net cost $9.95 a day extra. But when I tried to pay that and ended up talking to a tech. I could get my emails but I couldn't respond to any of them. I also had a $2.00 dollar a day charge that I still don't know what that was for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Livonia, Michigan
Jan 9, 2011

January business trip

I have used this hotel on many business trips for clients in the Chicago and Arlington Heights area. The location is excellent and the services the hotel provides are excellant. I believe that free internet access in the rooms would be beneficial. There currently is free access in the lobby, but there is a moderate charge for in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Livonia MI
Dec 5, 2010

Business trip

The room was clean and comfortable and well worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Orion, MI
Aug 3, 2008

My review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

This Sheraton Suites was undergoing renovations. The air conditioning did not work in the room and it was 85 degree the first night. The maintenance staff tried repeatedly to fix, but were not able to before our stay was over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top