$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 23, 2015 Check-out: Jan 25, 2015

Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

4 stars
121 Northwest Point Boulevard, 121 Northwest Point Boulevard, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Great room and comfy bed!

Everything was great for a quick overnight stay. only negative would be the hallways felt a little... See full review

  • benjaminsmith
  • Aug 17, 2014
Four star Hotel, literally worth 4 stars

It was a nice experience, we enjoyed the comfort. the only thing that I didn't appreciate is the... See full review

  • Yaseen
  • Jun 16, 2014
The Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove is ready to welcome you to a new level of comfort and warmth in the picturesque Northwest Point Office Park. We offer complimentary parking as well as peace and quiet in Elk Grove Village, a major suburb in Chicagos northwest corridor and only minutes away from the famous Woodfield Shopping Mall and Arlington Park Race Course. Additionally, the hotel is easily accessible from Interstate 90 and is just 8 miles from Chicago OHare International Airport (ORD). Each of our 251 soothing, earth-toned two-room suites features a living room with a sleeper sofa and a separate bedroom with the renowned Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for a restful nights sleep. And we can pamper canine companions with the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Dog Bed. Keep your conversations flowing at our lobby connectivity hub. The Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®—featuring complimentary High Speed Internet Access and a Starbucks® coffee shop—is a great place to connect with friends, family, and colleagues during downtime. After a long day, unwind in the fitness center, take a dip in the indoor and outdoor pools, or enjoy a massage at Marthas Vineyard Spa. Guests can meet up in the relaxing atmosphere of the Lobby Lounge Bar, or experience Junipers Restaurant, which offers a wide selection of delicious fare, from steak to seafood to pasta, as well as daily lunch specials and a salad bar buffet. Meeting planners will feel at home with our friendly, attentive service and comfortable, state-of-the-art meeting rooms. With more than 5,500 square feet of flexible function space, divisible into eight separate rooms, meeting visions will become reality. All spaces are equipped with High Speed Internet Access via a T1 line and serviced by in-house conference and audiovisual specialists.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Mini bar
Microwave
Cribs available
Smoke detectors

Dining

Junipers Restaurant
From steak to seafood to pasta, you'll find plenty of ways to satisfy your appetite in our casual Junipers Restaurant. Plus, we offer a salad bar buffet and Starbucks coffee.
Lobby Lounge Bar
Retreat to the relaxing atmosphere of our Lobby Lounge Bar where you'll find a full service bar, daily Happy Hour, and large screen TV.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 29, 2007

Good for the money

The Sheraton Elk Grove Village Suites was very quiet and very clean. The rooms were in good condition with the exception of the desk chair that had a broken arm. The room was well stocked, but the price for the peanuts and candy and the like including soft drinks were way over priced. We had brought our own so this did not affect the rating of the hotel. The room came with full breakfast. The breakfast was ok with nothing unusual, eggs sausage, bacon, oatmeal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Near airport more set up for work related tavel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doc Johnson
Business
Alma Mi
Aug 8, 2010

Very nice

had grand daughter visited Elk Grove Village attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeffBak
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 15, 2013

Pleasantly surprised

Starwood Platinum. Was pleasantly surprised - very nice room...right down the hall from the Club. Good Stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelli T
Business
Michigan
Apr 30, 2013

Great Weekend Stay!!!

My weekend stay at the Sheraton was great! the only thing missing was the complimentary breakfast. My husband and I were in town for a conference and we chose the Sheraton because of the free parking; but to our surprise it turned out to be a great hotel. The bed was very comfy, service was great, parking and getting around the town was so easy - everything was so close, the mall, restaurants and entertainment. If ever we visit Schaumburg/Elk Grove we would definitely stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Woodfield Mall...just down the street and around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jmkm
Business
MI
Nov 25, 2013

OK

Wifi not free Good location to expressway/downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relocating new dad w dog
Business
Arlington Heights, IL
Feb 26, 2014

Good choice for location and with pets

We stayed at this hotel as we were moving out of a house. We chose the hotel due to price, location and especially due to pet policy. We had 2 adults, an infant and a dog. Reasonable pet policy, no out of pocket (fee/deposit) and they gave us a corner room so that all of our party didn't have any issues. Nice staff and the room worked out. A little dated, but other pro's outweigh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, wis
Nov 17, 2009

Great place to meet family and friends

Walking into the room was a visual treat. We spent the next week in a new hotel in jamaica,we would have been happy to have our room here in place of our nice room in jamaica. (Weather excluded of course)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Livonia, Michigan
Jan 9, 2011

January business trip

I have used this hotel on many business trips for clients in the Chicago and Arlington Heights area. The location is excellent and the services the hotel provides are excellant. I believe that free internet access in the rooms would be beneficial. There currently is free access in the lobby, but there is a moderate charge for in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville SC
Jul 26, 2010

Chicago

Rooms were clean and nice but a little tight on space. Great for 2 people but challenging with 2 additional kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Livonia MI
Dec 5, 2010

Business trip

The room was clean and comfortable and well worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top