Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$84
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 27, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
86%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove is ready to welcome you to a new level of comfort and warmth in the picturesque Northwest Point Office Park. We offer complimentary parking as well as peace and quiet in Elk Grove Village, a major suburb in Chicagos northwest corridor and only minutes away from the famous Woodfield Shopping Mall and Arlington Park Race Course. Additionally, the hotel is easily accessible from Interstate 90 and is just 9.9 miles from OHare International Airport (ORD).Each of our 251 soothing, earth-toned two-room suites features a living room with a sleeper sofa and a separate bedroom and our Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience for a restful nights sleep. And we can pamper canine companions with the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Dog Bed.Keep your conversations flowing at our lobby connectivity hub. The Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®—featuring complimentary High Speed Internet Access and a Starbucks® coffee shop—is a great place to connect with friends, family, and colleagues during downtime. After a long day, unwind at Sheraton Fitness, and take a dip in our heated indoor pool or seasonal outdoor pool.Guests can meet up in the relaxing atmosphere of the Lobby Lounge Bar. Junipers Restaurant offers a wide selection of delicious fare, from steak to seafood to pasta, as well as wine pairings, daily lunch specials, and a salad bar buffet.Meeting planners will feel at home with our friendly, attentive service and comfortable, state-of-the-art meeting rooms. With more than 5,500 square feet of flexible function space, divisible into eight separate rooms, meeting visions will become reality. All spaces are equipped with High Speed Internet Access via a T1 line and serviced by in-house conference and audiovisual specialists.

Dining

Junipers Restaurant
From steak to seafood to pasta, you’ll find plenty of ways to satisfy your appetite in our casual Junipers Restaurant. Plus, we proudly offer Starbucks® coffee.
Lobby Lounge Bar
Retreat to the relaxing atmosphere of our Lobby Lounge Bar where you'll find a full service bar, daily Happy Hour, and large screen TV.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.1 / 5
$79
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$74
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$111

Amenities

Featured

  • Pool

General

  • Pet friendly

Activities

  • Pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant

Services

  • Business center
  • Guest laundromat
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Audio visual equipment

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Wheel chair access

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • Mini bar
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • Smoke detectors

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

86% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

sherton

Would recommend Thu, Dec 3, 2015
nice, awesome, good clean recommended nice, awesome, good clean recommended nice, awesome, good clean recommended

| bloomington Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Sheraton review

Would recommend Sun, Jan 25, 2015
I have stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Elk Grove multiple times. It is a great value.

| Frazer Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great room and comfy bed!

Would recommend Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Everything was great for a quick overnight stay. only negative would be the hallways felt a little dingy on the top floor where we stayed.

| Kenosha, WI Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Four star Hotel, literally worth 4 stars

Would recommend Mon, Jun 16, 2014
It was a nice experience, we enjoyed the comfort. the only thing that I didn't appreciate is the 9.99 for a very slow internet service.

| Kansas city Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

good

Would not recommend Sat, May 31, 2014
hotel is good but overpriced. no airport shuttle. no restaurant nearby. I would not stay here again

| chicago Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Good choice for location and with pets

Would recommend Wed, Feb 26, 2014
We stayed at this hotel as we were moving out of a house. We chose the hotel due to price, location and especially due to pet policy. We had 2 adults, an infant and a dog. Reasonable pet policy, no out of pocket (fee/deposit) and they gave us a corner room so that all of our party didn't have any issues. Nice staff and the room worked out. A little dated, but other pro's outweigh.

| Arlington Heights, IL Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

OK

Would recommend Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Wifi not free Good location to expressway/downtown

| MI Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

It was nice

Would recommend Sun, May 26, 2013
I wish they had free coffee and beverages in lobby for the guest through out the day. The hotel was nice but a little out dated. Pool area looked old too. Overall it served the purpose for my stay. People were nice.

| Elk Grove Village, Ill Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Weekend Stay!!!

Would recommend Tue, Apr 30, 2013
My weekend stay at the Sheraton was great! the only thing missing was the complimentary breakfast. My husband and I were in town for a conference and we chose the Sheraton because of the free parking; but to our surprise it turned out to be a great hotel. The bed was very comfy, service was great, parking and getting around the town was so easy - everything was so close, the mall, restaurants and entertainment. If ever we visit Schaumburg/Elk Grove we would definitely stay there again...

Shopping hint

Woodfield Mall...just down the street and around the corner.

| Michigan Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Pleasantly surprised

Would recommend Tue, Jan 15, 2013
Starwood Platinum. Was pleasantly surprised - very nice room...right down the hall from the Club. Good Stuff.

| Scottsdale, AZ Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$84
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 27, 2016