$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

4 stars
View map of O'Hare International Airport, O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, IL 60666

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.7

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Canvas
Business
Davenport
Jan 6, 2015

Location, location

You can not beat the Hilton Chicago O'Hare for location if you are traveling out of Chicago. You can walk from the hotel to the airport out of the weather in 5 minutes. The prices, on weekends at least, are very reasonable. We have used them five times and will continue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GIAN H.
Business
FLORENCE
Dec 30, 2014

Return home from semester

It was what I needed, I had to levee at 4 am to check in and is right there at the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family of 5
Business
sarasota
Dec 30, 2014

Conveniently located, that's about it

If your looking for a quick 1 night sleep while traveling for business this hotel will work just fine. We needed a 1 night stay with our 3 children and although location was ideal it is difficult to get to went coming in via international terminal. The doors we had to enter through were not electric or revolving and with 8 pieces of luggage and an infant absolutely no one there to help us. The wind was blowing and we practically fell into the hotel trying to hold the door and kick our luggage through. When my husband got to the check in counter no one offers to help us up to the room or offered a Luggage cart. The comforter had a few stains on it. Bathroom was clean however. We booked a runway view and the view was indeed good, great in the morning for the kids to see planes taking off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlotte F.
Business
lincoln
Dec 23, 2014

Student Coming Home

Daughter's trip was delayed. Hotel was convenient and she really liked the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raquel S
Business
Toronto
Dec 4, 2014

attached to airport!

Next flight at 5 am, hotel allowed me a good night sleep before heading back out and no worries id miss my plane. The restaurant had amazing food! Staff was so helpful, got to see chicago in a hurry. Makes me want to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Asmodeo1975
Business
Marion, OH
Dec 2, 2014

Travel calmed

I had an early flight the next day so I decided to stay here. After a horrendous traffic, I just needed to relax. Went to the gym, had dinner in the gaslight club, great food, amazing hostess. I slept a few hours and was ready for that 5am flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gaslight club

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert12345
Business
PA
Dec 2, 2014

Close to Airport Hotel

Really convenient, no hotel shuttle necessary, which is nice for late/early flights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lyhcq
Business
indianapolis
Nov 25, 2014

great location

at airport, very convenient. Price is good, and if you need to take plane, that's a good choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pack Expo traveller
Business
LA, Ca
Nov 24, 2014

Very convenient

No taxis need, enough said. Especially good if you don't want to rush to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zenofon
Business
San Francisco
Nov 19, 2014

Location location location.

If you need to be at the airport this is as good as it gets. Perfectly functional hotel - half the price is the location. You need to decide if it is worth it. Was for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top