$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

4 stars
View map of O'Hare International Airport, O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, IL 60666

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.7

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eduardo M.
Business
montevideo
Mar 15, 2015

work

just for rest is OK and good location good exercise room with sauna and inside pool very very clean!!!!! thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheng W.
Business
Somerville
Feb 24, 2015

convenient and nice

It was very convenient location, for travel and visiting the city. Especially in the cold winter, the hotel is located in the terminal 2 , so easily walk in through indoor pathway. And in the second day, we took the redline train to the city. Great experience. Only not nice thing is that we have to pay additional internet access fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RAM
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Convenient and good location

Very good and convenient between late international arrival and domestic departure the next day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David G.
Business
KANSAS CITY
Feb 17, 2015

Nice hotel, convenient

The room was comfortable and clean. The wait to check in was about 30 minutes, which was a drawback. But in fairness, there was a huge snowstorm on the east coast that closed the Boston airport, so the hotel was much busier than they expected. I would return to the hotel. The restaurant is very expensive relative to similar restaurants but the food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OB44
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Location, location

Not too long of a walk through the bowels of O'Hare. An acceptable airport hotel. One is somewhat captive to the less than mediocre restaurant. The bar is better pricey but not for Chicago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CESAR E.
Business
MONTERREY
Feb 9, 2015

Great location when you have to spend the night in ORD

My flight was cancelled due to severe weather and had to stay at ORD. The hotel is very conveniently located across the terminal (an easy 5 minutes walk).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Canvas
Business
Davenport
Jan 6, 2015

Location, location

You can not beat the Hilton Chicago O'Hare for location if you are traveling out of Chicago. You can walk from the hotel to the airport out of the weather in 5 minutes. The prices, on weekends at least, are very reasonable. We have used them five times and will continue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GIAN H.
Business
FLORENCE
Dec 30, 2014

Return home from semester

It was what I needed, I had to levee at 4 am to check in and is right there at the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family of 5
Business
sarasota
Dec 30, 2014

Conveniently located, that's about it

If your looking for a quick 1 night sleep while traveling for business this hotel will work just fine. We needed a 1 night stay with our 3 children and although location was ideal it is difficult to get to went coming in via international terminal. The doors we had to enter through were not electric or revolving and with 8 pieces of luggage and an infant absolutely no one there to help us. The wind was blowing and we practically fell into the hotel trying to hold the door and kick our luggage through. When my husband got to the check in counter no one offers to help us up to the room or offered a Luggage cart. The comforter had a few stains on it. Bathroom was clean however. We booked a runway view and the view was indeed good, great in the morning for the kids to see planes taking off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlotte F.
Business
lincoln
Dec 23, 2014

Student Coming Home

Daughter's trip was delayed. Hotel was convenient and she really liked the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top